Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Beautiful upgraded kitchen with tile backsplash, upgraded appliances, seating for four, drip coffee maker.

1404 Golf View Towers Smoky Mtn Bearadise

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

718 Golfview Blvd -Golf View Resort Towers Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Spacious condo that sleeps 4, recently upgraded and now offers modern touches and new furnishings. Golf View Resort, located in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood and the Gatlinburg Golf Course. Beautiful resort that offers quick access to the main roads in town, as well as, the top attractions like The Island, Dollywood and Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show. There is also an on-site office where our staff will be happy to assist you in recommendations etc.

Property amenities includes an indoor pool, sauna, seasonal outdoor pool and hot tub and grilling area.

Master Bedroom offers a king bed.
Master Bathroom offers a brand new walk-in shower.

Hardwood Flooring is found throughout condo. Tile in the Full Kitchen.

Dining Room offers a table for 4.

Living Room offers a queen sleeper sofa, oversized chair, fireplace and television.

The Full Kitchen offers stainless steel appliances and granite counters.

Private Balcony offers a table for 2.

Washer/dryer provided.

Our condos are non-smoking and pets are not allowed. The Resort offers elevator access to units.

What's Nearby:
We are located a short distance from the Parkway and directly beside the Gatlinburg Golf Course which makes the Resort perfect for those that like to get in a golf game or two while vacationing near the Smokies. Dollywood and Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show are both within a 5 minute drive. Other great attractions such as Pirates Voyage, The Island, Country Tonite and WonderWorks are all easily accessible as well. The Great Smoky Mountains National Park is a 15 minute drive away. There is a great pizza place "Pizza at the Cove" that is across from entrance from the resort that we highly recommend as well.

Groceries: Food City is within 4 minutes. Kroger and Publix are both within 7 minutes. Walmart is about 18 minutes away.

FREE FUN INCLUDED EVERY DAY! Resort Properties Vacations includes a Free Ticket Package for you to use everyday of your stay to some of the area's most popular attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Those include: Dollywood, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, Dolly's Stampede Dinner Show, Dolly's Pirate's Voyage, Biltmore Estate, Smoky Mountain Opry, Country Tonite, Big Creek Expeditions, Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Rowdy Bear Mountain, The Comedy Barn, Titanic Museum, Big Creek Expeditions, WonderWorks, Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud and Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 1404 GVT
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 782 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, live theater, playground, rain forests, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, hospital, Golf Course View, Mountain View, Resort, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, bedroom, full, shower, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, negotiable, not necessary, recommended, Guests provide their own meals, Dining Area, Staff, Adventure, Budget, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Emergency exit route, Emergency phone number: Medical, Emergency phone number: Police, Emergency phone number: Fire
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living All Tile or Wood Flooring, Upgraded Kitchen Countertops, Walk In Shower, 40"+ TV's in Living Room, Gas Fireplace, Washer & Dryer, Free Wi-FI
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Location GV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9069 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Not enough parking and no place to put your clothes

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frankfort, KY recommends this vacation rental

    There was only enough parking at the actual building for about half the units there. We had to park at the bottom of the hill and walk up. Also there were no hangers in the closet to hang our clothes and there was no dresser either. Finally, the tv in the bedroom would not work. All of these things are not the end of the world but might have made it a little more accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2020

      Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please let us know immediately anytime you have any issues at all during your stay and we will do whatever we can to make things more comfortable for you. We are happy to have our maintenance staff take care of any TV issues you may have. When our properties are fully booked, as was the case on the weekend of your stay, parking is sometimes limited and unfortunately the overflow parking lot is the only choice left. We hope you will come back and see us again next time you are in town.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris R from Troy, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo.great location. Could use some more pots and pans. Great place to stay !!!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2019

      We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Golf View. We will share with the condo owner that more pots and pans would be a plus. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit .

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay

    • Manager Responded on 11/13/2019

      Great! Thank you for letting us be your home away from home. Come back again soon!

  •  
  • Weekend stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SPARTANBURG, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nice, plenty of room for a couple for the weekend. The unit could use more clothes storage, only 2 tiny drawers in TV stand in the bedroom. There is plenty of space in the bedroom for a chest of drawers. It was ok for the weekend but I wouldn't want to live out of my suitcase if staying the week.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2019

      Thank you so much for staying with us and choosing Resort Properties Vacations! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. We will work with the owners to make things more comfortable. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for any inconvenience. Come back and see us again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78828,-83.539871

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@condopigeonforge.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon