Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Hardwood floor with NO sleeper sofa and gas fireplace.

Bear Crossing 401

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

111 Jake Thomas Rd. -Bear Crossing Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37873 United States

Bear Crossing Condo BC401 is perfectly situated in the heart of Pigeon Forge, TN and gives you easy access to all the shopping, amusements, and attractions you came to enjoy! And after each of your fun-filled days, you will enjoy returning to relax in your private luxury vacation 3-bedroom, 3-bath condo! And when we say luxury, we mean it! We have outfitted our Smoky Mountain condo with flat screen TV/DVD players throughout, as well as a Whirlpool tub in 2 of the bedrooms! No more flipping a coin to see who gets the master bedroom – they are all super! And let’s not forget about the luxury of a mountain view with a cool, clear mountain stream running right outside your private balcony – made to order just for you and your peace of mind. Convenient to Dollywood, The Great Smoky Mountain National Park, hiking and shopping getaways at The Tanger Outlets! Book your Pigeon Forge Condo today!

We are looking forward to sharing our Pigeon Forge resort condo with you on your next visit to the Great Smoky Mountains. -- The Smucklers

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms
•Carpet in Bedrooms
•Laminate Hardwood in Living Room with Area Rug
•37" Flat Screen TV in Living Room and 2 Bedrooms and 27" in 3rd Bedroom
•4 DVD Players
•Cloth Sofa and Lounge
•Washer/Dryer
•Love Seat in Master Bedroom
•Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Bedrooms
•Table with 4 Chairs on Riverside Balcony
•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Bear Crossing Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool & BBQ Grills.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 4 story, Built in 2005
Unit Code BC401
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1570 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, shower, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Water View, Balcony, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI, No Sleeper Sofa, 2 Jacuzzi Tubs
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, River View, Covered Parking
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5630 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 37 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Weekend Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phelps, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent place! This was our first time staying at Bear Crossing and it was wonderful. The place is in a great location, it was super clean and it was very spacious. We took advantage of one of the free ticket deals and used it at the sky wheel. We've decided to make an annual "get-away" in November to Tennessee. Bear Crossing will for sure be our place to stay !!

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      Awesome Sauce! Thank you so much for the kind words and we want you feel like we are your home away from home! Bear Crossing is Great and you can't beat free tickets to great shows! We look forward to seeing you all again next year! Book early to make sure you get the condo you want .....where you want it!

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Culleoka, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay. Comforts of home and close to all the things to do.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2017

      Thank you for choosing Bear Crossing for your recent stay in the Pigeon Forge area. We love hearing that you found the condo to have all the comforts of home. We appreciate your great feedback and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph/Freeda H from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great place to stay! Always clean, very comfortable, and quiet. Very convenient to restaurants and shopping! We had a great view from our balcony, too! Just a perfect place for 3 couples! We try to stay with Resort Properties, whenever we can! All 3 properties we have stayed at are great places! I recommend to anyone wanting a great place to stay! Staff is always welcoming, helpful, and professional!

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2017

      Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest with us at Resort Properties Mgmt. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed staying at each of our properties. Your kind comments and recommendations to others is such a great compliment. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time.

  •  
  • Smokey Mtn getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sparta, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very good location. Close to popular attractions. Great customer service. Would recommend to others looking for a quiet, quality getaway. Rental was very clean and nicely furnished.
    The only amenity this location is lacking is a decent pool. The pool is barely larger than a kiddie pool.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing during your recent getaway to Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your kind comments. We suggest that you check out our sister property Whispering Pines it has a larger outdoor pool, lazy river and an indoor pool as well. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • 2 day vay cay

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marion, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome, great location, yet private, clean and
    comfortable, welcoming friendly staff, only change I would make would be new mattresses. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2017

      We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bear Crossing on the River. We appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding our convenient location, our front desk staff and the cleanliness of our condos. We will contact the condo owner regarding your suggestion of upgrading the mattress. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Bear crossing

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cullman, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was a beautiful and peaceful place to stay, great location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed condo 401 and found it to be very peaceful. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry C from Henrico, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    My family love the condo we felt right at home. We walk to old mill an had dinner. Walgreens was right there.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing Resort. We love hearing that you felt right at home in condo 401. We appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to your next visit with us.

  •  
  • Bear Crossing A Great Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo at Bear Crossing is one of our favorite vacation spots in the Great Smokie Mountains. We would recommend this for a family retreat.
    The condo we stayed in was well furnished but could use just a couple of things added to make our stay even better. A new microwave would be extremely appreciated. The current microwave doesn't cook things in the proper amount of time. The turntable doesn't work. A few more nonstick pots and pans would be greatly appreciated for visitors who do like to cook some meals in. The property management has always been responsive to our every need. They are one of the main reasons we return year after year!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate you being such a loyal guest! We always want to be sure you have the best stay possible and we will bring your concerns to the owner. Hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tullahoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Have stayed here several times and always very pleased.

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2017

      Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Bear Crossing. We love knowing that you have always had a great experience while staying with us. We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • 4th floor condo very good

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patsy H from Westpoint, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Bear crossing 4th floor very good very clean and neat

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      Happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay at Bear Crossing Condos on the river. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to have you back again very soon.

  •  
  • Great experience!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from GARDEN CITY, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved how large the rooms were. The only issue we had was one room was always cold, even when we had the heat on. The other rooms were warm. Also, the shower heads in all the bathrooms should be updated. They spray all over and are not very strong.
    I will definitely be staying again despite those things. It was for a few days, but was perfect none the less.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We will definitely let the condo owner know about the shower heads and the heat issue. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay. We are here to make sure that you have a great getaway. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann H S from Brandon, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent location for events at LaConte Center. Very comfortable & convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2016

      Thank you so much! Bear Crossing is a great place! So glad you enjoyed your stay, come back and see us soon!

  •  
  • Shades of the Past 2016 Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lanny W from Timberlake, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was very good except I can't my $87.00 back for Insurance I decided I didn't want the next day after I purchased it when I payed for part of my room for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2016

      Thank you for staying with us for the Shades of the Past car show. The Travel Insurance that we offer at the time of booking is optional, however after you make your reservation it is not refundable. The Travel Insurance is a great option for your stay especially when booking so far in advance. Thank you for your 2017 reservation and we look forward to seeing you then if not before.

  •  
  • Family get together

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Williamson, WV. recommends this vacation rental

    It was time well spent with family, the rooms were very nice ,beds were very good.Every thing was very clean makes you want to stay longer. We were all satisfied with our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2016

      We are glad that to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us at Bear Crossing. We appreciate your wonderful review and hope that you are able to visit again when in the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Great condo......

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Payne, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo. Loved our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. We are so glad to know that you loved your stay. We hope that you will visit us again when in the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • BearCrossing 401

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The property at Bear Crossing remains our favorite place to stay. We have been gathering in the Smokey Mountain area for over fifty years with family and friends. We return each year to meet with family and friends for a time of sharing stories and events, car watching, traveling the back roads, and shopping.

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us and visiting our beautiful city- we appreciate you very much and hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Spring Break Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark H from Battle Creek, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great vacation with family at the bear Crossing condos. The condo was nicely decorated and very clean. It was conveniently located close to everything in pigeon Forge. We would definitely stay here again. The only thing that we did not like was the Internet was very slow and it times we could not get on.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you for the feedback! We love our properties and Bear Crossing by the river is in a great location for sure......glad you had a great vacation and I hope you choose to make us your home away from home in the future!

  •  
  • The place. Is always nice.

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen R from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We rent this place every year for QuiltFest. There is about ten of us that go. The rooms are always clean. This year we did have an issue with the dryer. Other than that we will be there again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2016

      Thank you for returning and staying with us again for Quiltfest! I am sorry to hear that about the dryer. Please always let us know and we will send someone up to take care of any issue. We want you to have the best stay possible. Again, thanks for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

  •  
  • Winter Get A Way

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Penny D from Pleasant Shade, TN - Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We truly enjoyed our stay and the condo was great!

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2016

      Thank you for your stay and review of unit 401 at Bear Crossing Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Glad you enjoyed your stay; come again.

  •  
  • Great condo to stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waynesboro, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I enjoyed our stay during Christmas. We absolutely loved that we had covered parking-huge plus since it rained while we were there. Very centralized location. The condo was absolutely great. Rooms were nice sized. We loved overlooking the Little Pigeon River. It was very relaxing to sit on the balcony and listen to the flowing river. We would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2015

      Your excellent review of unit 401 at Bear Crossing Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN, is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • excellent accommodation and location

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam H from Columbia, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent see review for 403, the same

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2015

      Thank you for your wonderful review, it is music to our ears. We are so pleased that your ladies group had a great experience while stay at Bear Crossing. Your group came at a great time to enjoy the Christmas lights and local festivities. We look forward to seeing you all again!

  •  
  • Sister Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane P from Marble Hill, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was wonderful at Bear Crossing

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2015

      We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Bear Crossing. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Clean, spacious, nice location next to LeConte Center

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph S from Mt Pleasant, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Convenient location, nicely furnished condos, friendly staff

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the convenient location and the decor in 401. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff members. We hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Galax, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo we stayed in was awesome for us. Everyone had their own room and own bathroom. The view from the balcony was beautiful. We spent most of our time out there watching people fish. We will definitely be back there to stay. The condo is centrally located so you walk to most of the sites in Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2015

      Thank you, Mr.Bryant! Bear Crossing is a great property, right in the middle of town- close to everything! The river balconies are a great way to relax as well. We hope to se you on your next Pigeon Forge trip!

  •  
  • Sept 2015

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Talladega, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely, neat, clean condo, we have stayed here a number of times. All condo bathrooms need hooks on bathroom doors.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. We appreciate you for being a loyal repeat guest with us. We will pass along your suggestion to the condo owner regarding the bathroom hooks. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Shades of the past

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randal K from Lexington, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Have stayed in resort properties a number of times. Always clean and a good place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/1/2015

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines while visiting the Pigeon Forge/Smoky Mountain area. We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again in future.

  •  
  • Bear Crossing Condo 401 on September 5 - 7, 2015

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hurricane, WV recommends this vacation rental

    I saw the photos of the condo online and they accurately depicted the condo. Everything was clean and modern. The location was great with easy access.I enjoyed the covered parking also.The management was very helpful during both check-in and check-out. We used the free tickets that were included with the condo rental to attend area attractions. It was quick and easy to do. I plan on staying at Bear Crossing on my future trips, and I will recommend these condos to family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience at Bear Crossing in condo 401 and our Entertainment Rewards pass! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Wonderful family vacation at Bear Crossing

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela F from East Bend, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 7 absolutely loved our stay at Bear Crossing 401. It was spacious and clean. The location is perfect because you have easy access to Teaster Lane to help get around quickly and you are about midway on the parkway and close to lots of things. We were able to walk to the Island, go cart tracks and several restaurants. Our balcony overlooking the river was so peaceful and it was fun to play and wade in the river and skip rocks with the kids. Our kitchen had all we needed to prepare a meal. The staff was friendly and attentive. The free tix to local attractions was an added bonus. We will definitely stay at Bear Crossing again and would even consider buying a condo at this property if available.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Oh, it is wonderful to hear you and your family enjoyed your time at Bear Crossing. It is in such a good location for Pigeon Forge. Next time, you will have to walk along the Riverwalk there-it leads you down to the Old Mill District! We appreciate you staying with us and are glad you were able to take advantage and use those free tickets. We know vacations can become pricey very quickly so every little bit helps. We hope to see you again very soon!

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you for a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed everything Bear Crossing had to offer! We do have a list of condos for sale on our website, We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you for a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed everything Bear Crossing had to offer! We do have a list of condos for sale on our website. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • I like!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hashim C from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Very good!

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing on the River. We love to hear that you had a very good stay. We hope you can visit with us again soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was beautiful and at a great location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2015

      We are so glad to hear you found the condo to be in a good location and enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to having you back in the future!

  •  
  • quilt fest

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    GEORGIA P from Brandon, MS recommends this vacation rental

    great location and wonderful view of sunrise
    and river below
    short walk to the quiltfest

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2015

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Bear Crossing on the River. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and the convenience to the LeConte Event Center. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janie P from Corryton, TN recommends this vacation rental

    great

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2015

      We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Bear Crossing. We look forward to seeing you next time!

  •  
  • GREAT PLACE!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberlee S from Burlington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We will definitely be going back!! Very big, clean, comfy beds, 2 jacuzzis, convenient to the convention !, nice view!! Loved it

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      Bear Crossing is so convenient to everything and in the perfect location-glad you were able to enjoy it! Thank you for visiting with us here in Pigeon Forge!

  •  
  • first nqc in pigeon forge

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don C from Cassville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    accomadations were good. convention needs help.

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bear Crossing! I assume you were here for the NQC-with this being the first year for the convention in our city, I am sure there were some glitches, but I know that the city will work on them and hopefully next years convention is better. I would suggest you contact the convention center and voice your concerns. Thanks for visiting with us!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beverly S from Byhalia, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo was wonderful as usual, Agreat place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2014

      Thank you for being a loyal guest at Bear Crossing Resort. We appreciate you and cant wait to see you again.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon H from Trenton, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This is the perfect place to stay. The location is great and this place was very clean. I would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • July Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle S from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay with the family, close to The Island, very spacious & clean. Will definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2014

      Dear Michelle, thank you for your nice comment and we are glad that you and your family enjoyed Bear Crossing Condominiums. We hope that we will see you again soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.793554,-83.562613

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon