Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Seasonal Gas Fireplace and Flat Screen TV in Living Room

CL504 - 2BR / 2 Bath

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3919 S. River Rd. -Cedar Lodge Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

You came to Pigeon Forge to run around and hit up the city and the Great Smoky Mountains and all they have to offer. You did. But now that you’ve entered Cedar Lodge Condo CL504, you may have to adjust your plans a bit. Because this place is lovely. Comfortable. Completely furnished. Spacious. You might start thinking, hmm…. I could have a conversation or read a book out on the private balcony with the sound of the Little Pigeon River flowing by. Or curl up inside on the couch in front of the flat screen TV and/or fireplace….. Make a great meal or snack in the fully furnished kitchen…. Or take in a swim and some tanning rays at the outdoor pool, then come in and nap on that great looking king size bed…. a Jacuzzi in the master…. I can see your mind ticking off the possibilities now….

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code CL504
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1042 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, River View
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4724 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 40 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Condo Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dalton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was gorgeous and very clean. The only problems I had were the floors were very slippery. I don't know if it's the type of flooring or maybe something they cleaned them with. Also, our bed wasn't very sturdy. The headboard didn't seem like it was tightened very well and was loud every time you barely moved. Overall we had an excellent stay!

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge Resort. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. Thank you for letting us know about the floor and headboard issue, we will address this promptly. We appreciate your review and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • Condo 504

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberley D from Lakeland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo and great location. Only problem was the floors were extremely slippery, we almost fell a couple of times. Also, our devices could not hook
    up to the condo's internet.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us and for the feedback! Please let us know any time you have any issues at all and we will do everything we can to make it right for you! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blairsville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying in the was very clean and very quiet...I loved not being on the main strip and hearing all the nose..we will be staying there again...thank you...

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      We are glad that you enjoyed blessed serenity at your condo, but less than a minute to the Parkway!!! Can not beat that combination. We look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moore, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Better than expected. Very clean. Perfect location for all pigeon forge offers it's visitors. We will definitely stay again. Unit CL504 was perfect for us!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2017

      Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back next time you are in town!

  •  
  • A great condo get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa A from Winchester, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo was beautifully decorated very clean. The location was perfect. The creek behind the condo was so relaxing to hear when you set on the patio.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Thank you so much for staying and we are happy you enjoyed your time with us! Come back again soon!

  •  
  • Time Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles and Brenda C from Morganton, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time staying at this condo. Enjoyed our stay and conveniently located to everywhere we wanted to visit. We plan to stay in this condo on our future trips to Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2017

      Thank you for being a repeat loyal guest with us at Cedar Lodge. We are so glad that you have enjoyed staying in condo 504. We look forward to seeing you during your future stays.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark A from Louisville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great condo, close to the action. It was very clean and nicely decorated and the balcony overlooking the brook was wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/9/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. The condos are located in a quiet, serene location and only a minute from the Parkway and all the action; easy access to Dollywood and LeConte Center on Teaster Lane. We appreciate your excellent review and comment and look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • Stay at Cedar Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time when we recently stayed at a Cedar Lodge condo. There was plenty of room, and it was decorated very nice. We would definitely stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge Resort. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in condo 504. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Love staying in this condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya P from Moss Point, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Always have a wonderful experience here. My family has stayed here several times, and we have always been very pleased!

    • Manager Responded on 1/16/2017

      Thank you for your patronage. We really do appreciate your many visits and that you have ALWAYS been very pleased. See you next time.

  •  
  • Winter fest 2016

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muscadine, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Our annual trip to see the lights & do some shopping

    • Manager Responded on 12/6/2016

      Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you!

  •  
  • THE BEST CONDOS IN PIGEON FORGE

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gladys L from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    WONDERFUL, REFRESHING, AND RELAXING

    • Manager Responded on 11/8/2016

      Thank you so much for the kind words! Have a blessed day! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Pretty condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri M from Starkville, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice Condo and very clean. Also seemed to be very quiet. Only wish the other bathroom had been inside the bedroom. I would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2016

      We appreciate you choosing Whispering Pines for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We do have condos that have double bathroom doors , we will be glad to help you find the perfect condo for your next reservation. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Vacation Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed staying in an updated unit.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2016

      Thank you for making us your home away from home! Stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • relaxing place for vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryland Heights, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This my second time here. I stayed in WP before. This time I stayed at CL 504 . I personally liked WP location more.
    There are some issues with CL504 this time. Jacuzzi was not working,second bedroom bed was making some noise in night.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2016

      Thank you for being a repeat guest with Resort Properties. All of our guests have a true favorite property to stay , some love the indoor pool, lazy river and then some the wonderful view of the Little Pigeon River. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue so we can address it promptly. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit us again while in the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • A nice condo for sure!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry J from Gallatin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. The weather was hot, so I don't know if that made the air condition to not work well or what. That was the only negative that we had. The condo was super nice and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2016

      Thank you for staying with us and we hope you had a great time! Please let us know anytime you are staying if you have any issues so we can have them fixed for you immediately, it was definitely hot! Hope you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyed

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring Hope, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2016

      We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Make plans to return for another great time in Pigeon Forge. Thank you for your excellent review.

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherrie T from Cookeville, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Love it. The rooms was wonderful. I would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2016

      Thank you for your review and visit to Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you plan to return. See you next trip.

  •  
  • BEAUTIFUL CONDO AND FELT LIKE HOME

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Asif P from Copperas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    As my review title says it was beautiful,clean and very well decorated condo.condo was really clean and neat.I will definitely use this resort propetries again and I highly recommend to others as well.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2016

      We are glad that you found your "Home away from Home" at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your excellent review and look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • A Great Week in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation in June. One of the most important aspects of the trip was having a nice, quiet and clean place to stay. The condo we rented was great. Everything was clean and comfortable. The condo had everything you need in the kitchen which made the stay even nicer. I have stayed with Resort Properties several times and always found the rentals to be very nice. They had a special which allowed us to see more shows than we normally could have afforded. Looking forward to my next visit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      We appreciate your excellent review of Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN, and are glad that you took advantage of the free passes that we provide for you. We are looking forward to your return visits, also.

  •  
  • June 2016

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Thibodaux, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed at this property for years and always a great place. But one issue is the cancelation policy. Two weeks advance notice to get a most of your deposit back. Things that cause anyone to cancel vacation rarely happen that far out. The vacation insurance is terrible, take too much effort to make a claim.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thank you for the feed back and glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon!

  •  
  • Cedar Creek condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Centralia, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great, wonderful condo, newly updated

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge Resort. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope that you can visit us again.

  •  
  • Recent visit to Cedar Lodge

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Viper, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I highly recommend staying at Cedar Lodge. Their condos are always clean, quiet, comfortable, close to attractions, and well maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We also want to say "thank you" for your high recommendation of our resort. We appreciate your wonderful review and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • CL504 Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christy T from Murphy, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I really like the upgrades that you made. The condo looked very sleek and modern. My only complaint is that the microwave did not work! Other than that, it was a nice stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/20/2016

      Thank you for the kind words! We will have the microwave situation fixed as soon as possible! Thank you for letting us know, please let us know anytime you find something like that during your stay so we can get it replaced for you! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Winter Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nicholasville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Great trip, enjoyed my stay at Cedar Lodge

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2016

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Cedar Lodge. We hope you can visit us again.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacy O from Blairsville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice and economical! We will be staying here again! Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      Thank you for your future plans to stay with us again at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your excellent review.

  •  
  • Very nice clean condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very clean, comfortable condo. The river ran behind the condo which created a very relaxing sound. The grounds were also clean and well maintained. The master suite could use a new mattress, it sqeeked, but was still comfortable. The kitchen could use a none stick skillet for cooking breakfast food but other than that was well stocked.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2015

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your recent visit to Pigeon Forge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed condo 504 and found it to be clean and comfortable. We will contact the owner in regards to your suggestion for a new mattress and extra cookware. Come back and enjoy the river view again soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald G from Crane Hill, AL recommends this vacation rental

    It was in a good location and right on the water.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2015

      Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge Resort for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and the river view.

  •  
  • Great Pigeon Forge getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce M from Taylors, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Cedar Lodge Condos is a great place to stay. We are return guests and are planning another stay next month. The condos we have used there have always been clean and well stocked. The staff has been good to work with. It is conveniently located to Dollywood and Teaster Blvd. Would highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2015

      Thank you for your wonderful review of Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • great mini vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rockville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    A girlfriend stayed here for 4 days of scrapbooking and it was perfect. The table was large enough for the 2 of us to work. The view was super. Many thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2015

      We are glad that you had a great "scrapbooking mini-vacation" at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Thank you for your review.

  •  
  • Pigeon forge family weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie C from Brodhead, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We love your properties always very clean

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Thank you for staying at Cedar Lodge Resort. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future.

  •  
  • April Visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Burt R from Montogmery, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was clean and well furnished. The location was excellent

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2015

      We appreciate your visit with us and your good review. Make plans to come back to Cedar Lodge unit 504 which is conveniently located for all that Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and Sevierville have to offer.

  •  
  • Perfect escape

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mandy C from Blaine, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2015

      We hope that you have found your "home away from home" with us at Cedar Lodge 504. Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Rough Start with a GREAT Ending

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin M from MAryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I booked a two bedroom condo for a work retreat, so we were not in the area to play and enjoy. Upon entering our condo it was nice and very clean, however the internet did not work. After several hours working with the front desk, their IT people and maintenance it was determined it was at the fault of the owner of the condo and not the property management or internet itself. They then moved us into a new unit so we could have internet to work. Although a day of work was lost the level of customer service experienced and compensation was more than expected!

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2015

      Sorry about the Internet problem; glad everything was resolved to your satisfaction.

  •  
  • Enough Space for Everyone

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cassandra M from Jackson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The quality of the room was outstanding. It was comfortable and modern. Everything we needed, from dishes to towels to entertainment, were readily accessible. We made smoothies in the blender. The Wi-Fi worked well. There were plenty of space for everyone in our party of 8 to have space to themselves for relaxing and to sleep comfortably when it was time to sleep.

    The look of the room was wonderful. We came home and tried to find some décor just like what we saw in our room. We were really inspired!

    There were two negatives. One is that we were supposed to be able to rent videos for free at a local gas station. However, the gas station charged us for the videos and the condo said there was no procedure to reimburse us.

    The second is that there could be a more flexible policy for cancelling or changing reservations. Because they would not allow us to change the reservation by one night, we ended up paying for two nights but only stayed one. We would have had to change the reservation TWO WEEKS IN ADVANCE. Staying at the condo was superior to staying in a hotel in every way except for this one point.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2014

      We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Cedar Lodge and we are glad you found everything to be comfortable! I will look into your video rental issue. Those are free if you have the DVD Card we issue at check-in. I am sorry you had an issue with it-we've never had a reported problem before. In reply to your comments about cancelling/changing your reservation I am hoping to make sense of why we have that policy in place. Unlike a hotel, all of our condos are individually owned and then we manage those condos. With that being said, each individual owner relies on each reservation made for their unit. If someone cancels within two weeks it is often difficult to get their unit re-rented for them and they lose that income. We do go over our cancellation policy at time of booking and it is on the confirmations we send out as we want all of our guests to be aware of our policies. We also now offer travel insurance for guests to add to their reservation in case of unexpected emergencies. I do hope this explains more into our policy concerning cancellations and changes. We do want all of our guests to have a great time staying with us and we want all of our guests to return in the future. We do hope to see you in 2015. If you have any further comments or questions please don't hesitate to call or email us. Again, thank you for staying and Happy New Year!

  •  
  • Happy Thanksgiving.

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna H from Macon, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Cedar Lodge was great. Condo was just what we expected. Great location and view was beautiful. Look forward to staying here again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2014

      Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge for your Thanksgiving getaway. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the view the condo offers. We look forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
  • Cedar Lodge 504

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leona K from Gillett, PA recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed in all 3 properties of Resort Properties Management. I liked CL for the area. It was easy to walk to the attractions we went to. Enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2014

      Thank you for you staying with us at all three of our properties. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cedar Lodge and its location . We appreciate you and hope to see you at one of our properties again soon.

  •  
  • October 2014

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was excellent

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2014

      Thank you so much for choosing Cedar Lodge Resort during your recent visit to the Pigeon Forge area. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Long weekend at Cedar Lodge Piegon Forge Tenn.

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mildred M from Epworth, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay at cedar lodge great place to stay plenty of room and very clean. Has everything you need as if you were home.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your condo to be clean and roomy. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry S from Lewisville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Brief stay in Pigeon Forge condo was very enjoyalbe with all the comforts of home.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2014

      Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to tell us about your stay! We hope to see you in the future.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manchester, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay, very clean, quiet, perfect for that summer vacation, walking distance to Dixie stampede. Staff was friendly and very knowledgable of area attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2014

      We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and were able to enjoy a relaxing vacation! We certainly hope you are able to return soon for another getaway.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.77963,-83.544048

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon