Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Spacious Living Room

Cedar Lodge 605

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3919 S. River Rd. -Cedar Lodge Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

You came to Pigeon Forge, TN to get away; not only to rest and relax but to kick up your heels a bit, too! Cedar Lodge Condo CL605 is waiting to be your haven! Tastefully decorated, peace enters your life as you step through the door! Everything is here from the bed sheets to the free Internet to the fully furnished modern kitchen…. Ahhhh…. All you have to bring is your sense of adventure and great expectations for a wonderful vacation! There is nothing better than starting and ending each day on your private balcony with the sound of water flowing past before you head out to town to join in all the fun! Convenient to Dollywood, The Great Smoky Mountain National Park, hiking and shopping getaways at The Tanger Outlets! Book your Pigeon Forge Condo today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 6 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code CL605
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1364 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, River View
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5043 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hiawassee, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, nice layout, clean and super location. Only one issue - WiFi didn't work on first day. The WiFi was repaired the second day and worked fine thereafter.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2017

      Many have discovered the serenity of Cedar Lodge Condos on the river and its convenience to Dollywood and Gatlinburg. You are correct; great place and location! Please accept our apologies for the WiFi issue; glad it was repaired and caused no further issues. We appreciate your visit and look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Love it here!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy F from Lynchburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Cedar Lodge a lot over the years. It is always very clean. The layouts are great. Kitchen is well stocked with what you need. The front desk is friendly at check in and out. We love staying here because you off of the main road but still close to everything.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2017

      Great! So glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you will come see us again next time you are in town!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge Holiday Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from BROOKVILLE, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Very good. Enjoyed the property, very clean and updated.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We are glad that you enjoyed condo 605. Thank you for taking time to submit your review. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Best bang for your buck!! Clean!! Great location!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley H from Hartselle, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and comfortable!! Would stay here again..great location and all around a wonderful place.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2016

      We appreciate you choosing Cedar Lodge Resort for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be clean, comfortable and with a convenient location. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we look forward to your return visit.

  •  
  • Great wkend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cumberland Furnace, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    All was good ck in and ck out easy. Staff were very informative and nice.

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2016

      We are glad that you had a great weekend getaway at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. We look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Galveston, IN recommends this vacation rental

    condo was clean, good location, enjoyed our stay. will stay again

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2016

      Thank you for staying at Cedar Lodge on the River. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Very Satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry C from Rockvale, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Met our expectations

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2016

      Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Satisfied Customer!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla R from Alex City, Al recommends this vacation rental

    This was by far the best rental experience ever,I booked the condo online and immediately after I hit enter I received confirmation, instructions and a thank you.That experience was very hassle-free, from the time I booked and to the time I arrived at the condo they kept in touch with me, (I booked the condo two months in advance) The condo was exceptional, nice and clean and very homey feeling not to mention the staff was wonderful. I will definitely be back in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2016

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so proud to hear that Cedar Lodge was the best rental you have ever had. This is music to our ears, thank you so much. We appreciate you giving Cedar Lodge a chance, we know there are many lodging opportunities in Pigeon Forge and we are so happy you decided on us. Thank you for your business and we look that you are able to visit us again.

  •  
  • Great fro families with adult children

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kennesaw, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    A great value for families that want to be together but still have their own space. The condo was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. We would return to this property in future visits to Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2016

      We appreciate your review and your visit with us at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Your comments indicate that you found the "comforts of home". We are looking forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • New Year's Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol C from Oneonta, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first stay at Cedar Lodge. We were very pleased with the location. Loved the fact that it was right off the main road & the balcony overlooked the stream. Our only dissatisfaction was with the heat the main bedroom. We never felt the heat running in that room & had to leave the door open. The other bedrooms would stay warm even with the doors closed. Very satisfied overall & will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      Thank you for choosing Cedar Lodge for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are glad to hear that you loved the location and the view of the Little Pigeon River. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with heat in the master bedroom. Please always let the front desk know if you have any issues during your stay, we would have been happy to give extra blankets & have our maintenance department check it out. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • 605 cedar lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan E from Dawsonville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    It was great...we stayed three days...suite was good...only thing that I saw that needed changing was the carpeting needed shampooing....

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2016

      Thank you for your stay and good review. We apologize for the carpet needing cleaning/ will get it scheduled soon.

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marty P from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Good time

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2015

      Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good time at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay off the main road
    Disappointed gas logs not working.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2015

      Thank you for your review and for staying with us. The gas logs are seasonal; they will be turned on soon since the night temperatures are cooler.

  •  
  • Condo 605

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank S from Paducah, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed with two other couples while attending the National Quartet Convention in Pigeon Forge. Always a good experience to stay at Cedar Lodge Condos. Always quiet and peaceful!

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Cedar Lodge during NQC. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit with us.

  •  
  • Family time

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica & Mark M from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a comfortable stay in this condo with our family with enough space. This was our 2nd time staying in this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Comdo

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dobson, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is in a great location. 10-20 minutes from everywhere. The room is big, clean and comfortable. First trip to Tennesee for my grandchildren. We loved the pool and hot tub!

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Sounds as if you made good memories with your grandchildren at Cedar Lodge Condos on the River in Pigeon Forge, TN. Please come again.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica & Mark M from Cookeville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time staying here with family. We thank you and will stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2015

      Well, we thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again!

  •  
  • The Unexpected Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Grace G from West Babylon, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Originally booked a 2 bed, 2 bath condo at Whispering Pines. Got a call the morning of our arrival stating that there was "a maintenance issue with the condo that wouldn't be resolved in time." We were being "upgraded" to a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo at Cedar Lodge. RPM was also kind enough to extent to us a partial refund in the form of a gift certificate towards a future stay.

    So, not really having a choice in the matter, we accepted the offer.

    RPM did the right thing by making other arrangements for us, but the biggest reason we wanted to stay at at Whispering Pines was for the indoor pool (no indoor pool at Cedar Lodge). We inquired if, under the circumstances, we could use the pool at Whispering Pines. We were told no. We had to be guests at that property.

    This made no sense to us since both properties are owned by the same company. Have stayed at other co-owned properties in the past and have always been able to use the amenities at their other properties. Guessing the issue is not enough parking at Whispering Pines?

    CL605 was very nice but really way too big for just two people. The riverside location was tranquil. The interior was well maintained. Location was convenient to all.

    Hope we can make the 12 hour trip back to use the gift certificate before it expires!


    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2014

      Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We do apologize that your stay was inconvenienced by the unforeseen maintenance problem that we encountered. We try to the best of our ability to keep you in the resort and condo that you select when booking the condo. We , as any business, have things come up that we do not expect. We are certainly happy that we were able to accommodate your stay as scheduled however at a different location. We try very hard to make sure our guests have a great stay when choosing our resorts. We do not own these condos; they are individually owned. We are the rental management company for each of the owners; therefore ,each property has an HOA that we must consider when guests use our facilities. We have to make the best decisions possible for the guests, owners and HOA. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed the tranquility of the river at Cedar Lodge and its convenient location. We truly hope that you are able to use the Gift Reward that was issued to you, we would love to have you stay with us again.

  •  
  • Excellent Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Martin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was extremely clean. From booking my reservations until checking out, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2014

      Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Cedar Lodge. We are so pleased to hear that you found your condo to be clean and the staff to be friendly and helpful. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle B from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This property is in a great location. The unit was clean and very spacious. Our trip was during the hottest time of the year and the A/C in our unit froze. Maintenance was very polite and professional and the unit was fixed with in a few hours of us reporting it. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2014

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Cedar Lodge. We are sorry to hear you had an A/C issue however we are glad to know it was taken care of promptly. Thank you for your kind words regarding our maintenance staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shorewood, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was very comfortable, nicely decorated and very well kept.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2014

      We are happy to hear that you found your condo comfortable and well maintained during your stay. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope you are able to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • good

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arden, NC recommends this vacation rental

    very good

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2014

      Please come stay again sometime! Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us!

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly C from Statesboro, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    From reserving to checking out our stay at Cedar Lodge was a breeze. We had a great time. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a great last minute holiday weekend stay. The office was helpful with area tickets and directions. Even though we were there during a very busy 4th of July weekend, our condo was peaceful. It is hard to believe it is so close to all the amusements and shopping, yet so quiet and undisturbed. We watched the fireworks at Dollywood from our balcony at night. Lovely place!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      Cedar Lodge is a great property with it being a bit "off the busy Parkway" but yet close to absolutely everything! Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.77963,-83.544048

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon