Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Tiled Private Balcony with City of Pigeon Forge View

Whispering Pines 102HC

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Whispering Pines, Pigeon Forge Condo unit 102 features a wonderfully bright interior. Morning, noon or night there is always something to see from the balcony. Sit back and relax on your private balcony and enjoy the city view, this is the ideal unit for folks who love to visit the car shows. If the evening air gets too chilly in the fall or winter, simply fire up the gas fireplace and enjoy your time with loved ones.

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms
•Hardwood Floor in Living Room and Bedrooms
•Flat Screen TV's
•3 DVD Players
•3 Recliners
•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
•Granite Countertops in Kitchen and Bathroom
•Handlebars on Wall & Shower Chair in Bathroom
•Wheelchair Access to Sink
•4 Chairs and 2 Rockers on City View Balcony
•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 2000
Unit Code WP102
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1195 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, DVD Player, Game Room, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Resort, Balcony, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, ice skating, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI, Walk In Level Condo
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5630 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 54 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Much needed getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Annual getaway with my parents

    • Manager Responded on 12/3/2017

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your annual Pigeon Forge getaway, we appreciate you being a long time loyal guest with us. We wish you a very Merry Christmas and look forward to seeing you in 2018.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry C from Silver Creek, GEORGIA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!! The Christmas decorations were beautiful!! We will stay again some day!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2017

      Great! Thank you for this terrific review, we look forward to having you stay again!

  •  
  • Whispering Pines 102

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from charleston, wv recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was super clean. This is a very nice 2bdr. 2bath rental. Our second stay here and looking forward to many more.

    • Manager Responded on 11/21/2017

      We appreciate your patronage and fantastic comments. Our Housekeeping Staff does a wonderful job! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.

  •  
  • MOTHER AND DAUGTHER GETA. WAY

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia P from Mt Vernon, KY recommends this vacation rental

    HAD A VERY GOOD TIME. THE PROPERTY WAS VERY NICE WILL WANT TO STAY IN IT AGAIN

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2017

      Thank you for staying with us and for your plans to return. We appreciate your fantastic review and comments. We are glad that you had a great time.

  •  
  • Always enjoy

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank V from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Ready when we arrived, unit well appointed , furniture is comfortable and clean . Request thus same unit repeat stay

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2017

      Always, we always appreciate your visits with us. We are glad that you always enjoy your visits with us as well. We look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Love our trip from Murfreesboro

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy C from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We love Whispering Pines always clean and the pools and the lazy river is always clean to. It is just like being at our home and that what we like. We have stay here 5 times and plan on coming back. We always ask our 2 grandkids where they want to go and it is always back to Whipering Pines. The staff there is amazing always nice and friendly and will go out of there way too help you. So thank you to all the staff there at Whispering Pines. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again for making our stay so wonderful with amazing memories we our grandkids. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2017

      Thank you for being a long time loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We are so happy to know that you always enjoy staying with us and that you feel right at home in our condos. Your review is music to our ears, we appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our resort, condo 102 and our staff. We welcome you back again soon to make many more life long memories with your grandchildren.

  •  
  • Best Stay Ever

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Madonna C from Eaton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It was just a Wonderful time. The youngest Grand-daughter,13, was so impressed with the whole place. The condo was so nice, and comfey..Your whole place was Great. My Grand-son left his keys in the room. At first no one could find them, but your staff was Wonderful, about looking. They found them, and gave me a call. They were shipped back, and all was well. I thought it was a little pricie to have them sent back, but that ok, we got them back. OUR STAY WAS THE BEST.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thank you so much for staying us and we are glad you had a great time and that your family enjoyed everything there is to offer here at Whispering Pines! We apologize about the COD price, but we have nothing to do with that,it goes thru the US Mail Service. We receive no money or commissions from that, but we are so glad they were found and returned!

  •  
  • Great Vacation with the Family

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa M from Burnsville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay in this unit, it was very clean and convenient to get to on the first floor. We had everything we needed and would highly recommend anyone to stay here.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Review for 102

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela S from Nolinsville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, very good. Tv should
    Be removed from cabinet. Unable
    To see from chairs in living
    Room. Toilet seat in master
    Bath needs replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines resort. We will contact the owner in regards to your suggestion for the tv as well as the master bathroom toilet seat. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Whispering PInes 102

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa B from Roanoke, Va recommends this vacation rental

    The condominium that we reserved was clean, very handicap accessible, centrally located to everything. The condominium was WONDERFUL. It was exactly as it appeared on the website when I was looking for a rental. The office staff was fantastic on check in. I was so very pleased and will definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2017

      Great! Thank you so much for all the kind words, they are appreciated! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Home away from Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony M from Lyles, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed @ WhisperingPines several times,
    3 in the last year. We have always been pleased
    with the rooms,service and its location.The views there are great, just a great place to stay. We stayed this time in room 102, the owner showed us the unit as we were leaving from a stay there a couple of years ago, so it worked out that it was open for the time we needed,so I booked is a very nice two bedroom unit, with handicap bathroom. The safety rails around the tube/shower were nice.
    This is probably our favorite unit, and we have stayed in several. All the units are nice,but you will always have a favorite.Stay @ Whispering Pines you be glad you did and it make you want to go back soon.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      We are looking forward to your return visits to your "Home away from home." Thank you for your perfect review and detailed comments. See you next time.

  •  
  • Great location and very clean

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kingston, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed your condo. The location was perfect and the condo was extremely clean. Having the patio was an added bonus.

    • Manager Responded on 5/18/2017

      We are glad that the location of Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN, was in a perfect location for you. The condos are conveniently located to all that the area has to offer. We have a wonderful Housekeeping staff and we appreciate your excellent comment.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2017 in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gainesville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We always Love our stay at Whispering Pines. An excellent place to stay to make your Pigeon Forge Experience more pleasant! The Staff and Management at Whispering Pines always aim to please, excellent location, Great Amenities, Cleanliness, very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Highly Recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate you being a long time repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. Your kind comments regarding your experience with us and our staff means so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cynthiana, KY recommends this vacation rental

    good view clean rooms

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2017

      Great! Thank you for staying with us and come back any time!

  •  
  • Excellant Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from charleston, wv recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in unit 102. It was wonderful. Every thing that a person needed to feel at home was provided. Looking forward to returning to this unit in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Best condo we've stayed in.

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was the nicest and cleanest we've had in the smokies. The beds were very comfortable. It had everything we needed for our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Great! Thank you for the kind words! Come back anytime!

  •  
  • Awesome vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda R from Belmont, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    had a great time in Pigeon Forge staying at the Whispering Pines!

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2016

      We are glad that you had an awesome vacation in Pigeon Forge, TN. Thanks for staying at Whispering Pines Condos; hope you will visit us again.

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bowling Green, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Friendly Staff. Nice clean and roomy condo. Located just off the parkway. Easy access to all shows and attractions in Pigeon Forge. This was our 3rd stay at Whispering Pines and will always be my 1st choice. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2016

      You are welcome! Thank you for making us your first choice! We love it when our guests love us. Hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • GREAT PLACE

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel and Rebecca E from Grundy, VA recommends this vacation rental

    LOVE THIS PLACE ...THE ONLY PLACE WE WILL STAY....HOME AWAY FROM HOME..

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2016

      Thank you so much! We loved having you stay with us, can't wait to have ya'll back.

  •  
  • August 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard P from Cincinnati, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent as always. Friendly staff, well kept condo, pools and grounds

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2016

      We greatly appreciate your excellent comments and visits to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN and look forward to your return visits. Thank you!

  •  
  • Love Whispering Pines!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collinwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was the 4th time to stay at Whispering Pines and we have loved every time. Close to all the fun activities pigeon forge has to offer! We were in building 1 and had a view of the parkway and even enjoyed fireworks from our balcony . The staff was so friendly and treated us like family. It's deffinetly a home away from home!! We can't wait to be back in the fall.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2016

      Thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your time spent here in Pigeon Forge. See you again soon!

  •  
  • Always enjoy family vacation with my two grandkids.

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy C from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We love going to Whisper Pine. We have stay here for the last five years. We have stay in this condo two times. We love the condo but they need too up grade the box springs and mattress the bed. The air went out the very next morning and it was hot in the condo I think it went out the first night because we slept hot but my son went to the office and they came right over. They had to call someone and the guy was real nice and said we would have air in a little while and we did thanks goodness for that because it was hot. The staffs that there is real nice and seems be right on everything. The pool and the lazy river and hot tub is awesome clean they take real good care of there property. We will stay there again I think we are going to stay in a three bedroom next time if our grandkids come back we us so they can have there own room. Thanks Whisper Pines for making our trip wonderful with good memories. We will be back. Thanks

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us for all these years! We truly do appreciate your business. I am sorry you found the mattress and box springs to be uncomfortable during your stay. The owner just put new pillow top mattresses in both bedrooms. I am glad we were able to get the A/C issue fixed promptly and apologize that you had the unlucky draw to be staying in the condo when the issue arose. We appreciate your understanding in the matter. Again, thank you for staying with us for all these years and we can't wait to have you all back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you for your review and staying with us! We are so sorry that you had an a/c problem during your stay, because you are right, it is hot this summer. The owner did buy a new a/c system and had installed while you were here, so hopefully that fixes all those problems. Also, the owner replaced the mattresses in both bedrooms with brand new pillow top mattresses. We do take every guest comment to heart and share them with the unit owners, to be addresses. Thank you so much and we are so glad you got to use all of our awesome amenities and pools! We will see you next time!

  •  
  • Furst time

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mena K from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay this was first time renting here for car show and it's very convenient and we could sit on balcony and see parkway

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2016

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your stay during the Spring Rod Run. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can visit us again.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann B from Boiling Springs, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. The accommodations were excellent. My 8 yr old granddaughter was totally impressed and wanted to know if we could just live there. We will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2016

      Thank you for your excellent comments and visit. Bring your granddaughter several times a year and tell her that she almost lives here. We will be waiting for your calls to reserve.

  •  
  • Happy from Ohio

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation rental was Fantastic! It was very spacious and clean and in Excellent condition. It met all of our needs, we enjoyed our stay Immensely.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2016

      Thank you for coming down and staying with us from Ohio...glad you enjoyed our home away from home.

  •  
  • Easter Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Point, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We travel to the Smokies almost every year. This was our first time to stay at Whispering Pines. We were very pleased with our condo. It was clean and comfortable. Our condo was on the ground floor and I was surprised at the view we had from our balcony. The only issue I had was trying to get one of the TVs to come on but I contacted the office and within 30 minutes, maintenance took care of it for me. The office staff was friendly, check in and out was easy. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2016

      Thank you kindly for the feedback! We love hearing you enjoyed your stay...we hope you will make us your place to stay when you are in the Smokies!

  •  
  • Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hollywood, Al recommends this vacation rental

    The experience was very enjoyable. I will be back again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2016

      Thank you! We love that you enjoyed your stay and will look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Winter get away

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy N from Owensboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. This is second time we stayed in 3 months.

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2016

      Thank you for your excellent review and for your patronage. Seems as if you have found a home away from home. Hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • great trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy R from Hopkinsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Very good experience. The condo was exceptional

    • Manager Responded on 12/8/2015

      Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Always amazing

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennie S from Greeneville , Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Love everything about Whispering Pines and this unit!

    • Manager Responded on 11/22/2015

      Thank you Jennie, we appreciate you and your wonderful review. We look forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
  • just like

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara M from Mt. Vernon, IL recommends this vacation rental

    we have been staying at whispering pines for the last 16 yrs wont stay any wear else clean excellent condos staff great . my husband enjoys the indoor pool.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2015

      Thank you for staying with us for many, many years at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your comments regarding the Housekeeping Staff and Front Desk Personnel. See you next time.

  •  
  • 10/15 -10/17

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George B from Taylors, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Very good vacation the condo met our needs. Very pleased with set up. Grand daughter loved the indoor pool.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad you enjoyed condo 102 and had a good vacation. Come back and visit us again!

  •  
  • Great Rod Run/Birthday Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim G from Louisville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Spent a great 3 days in our condo. The weather was great..even a little too hot Saturday,lol. We have been coming for years. We love all the many condos we've stayed in at Whispering Pines. They are all nice & we've never had a problem. Just wish they were pet friendly, but they're still awesome! Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stay at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great mini vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy M from Dacula, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at resort properties for years and this was the best stay we have ever had. The kitchen is layed out to have more space and the master bath had safety bars, a bath seat and a raised toilet witch was great for someone handicap. Will be looking to stay in this unit for our next stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2015

      We are so pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stay with us! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Home Sweet Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth R from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great as always

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2015

      Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.

  •  
  • fantastic

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom B from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    great

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2015

      Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pembroke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful as always....great comfort, great staff and just a wonderful place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      We appreciate you so much! Thank you for choosing to stay with us when visiting Pigeon Forge. We can't wait to see you again.

  •  
  • August retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard P from Cincinnati, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Whispering Pines two years in a row and we were not disappointed. The grandkids love it there. We plan to go back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2015

      Thank you for being a repeat guest at Whispering Pines. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you for your kind review.

  •  
  • Nice trip!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, IN recommends this vacation rental

    My family enjoyed our stay. The office staff was terrific! Our key would not work the first day and maintenance quickly arrived and changed out the lock. The location is in the heart of town and very close to all the touristy stuff. Personally, I did not like the master bathroom, the tub/shower is huge and hard to get into.; everyone had to share the shower in the 2nd bathroom. The washing machine is tiny and the dishwasher could give a jet engine a run for its money. However, these are only minor inconveniences and much better than staying in a hotel. Overall, we were quite pleased with our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      Glad you enjoyed your stay even though you had some "personal dislikes". Thank you for your review of Whispering Pines Condos unit 102 in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Englewood, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the condo. The location is excellent. The pools were wonderful! We had everything we needed. Great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2015

      Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Whispering Pines for your recent stay. We are excited to know that you enjoyed your stay , the condo and our amenities while staying with us. We hope to see you again while visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Family time in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine E from Royston, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    I loved staying here. The condo was nice and clean. We will stay here again. We have stayed at whispering pines before, but this is our favorite condo.

    • Manager Responded on 10/1/2015

      We love to hear that you enjoy staying here as much as we enjoy having you as our guest. The owner of 102 will be so happy to know that their condo is your favorite. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda A from Vandalia, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and we enjoyed our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2015

      Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2015 April 5 thru 11

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John D from Madisonville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Reservaations were easily made. Check in was quick. Room was nice. We have stayed at Whispering Pines several times and are always statisfied with accomodations and staff.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2015

      Thank you for your great review; glad your vacation accommodations at Whispering Pines Condos unit 102 were pleasurable.

  •  
  • Property 102

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg H from Kimberly, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. No complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2015

      We like to hear, "No complaints". Thank you for staying at Whispering Pines Condos unit 102 in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Great and enjoyable

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hollywood, Al recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed staying at the condos. The staff was very helpful and nice. It was nice to receive the coupons for the pay for one ticket get one free it really helped out with choosing the places to visit.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2015

      You are so welcome for the free passes. It does help the "wallet" when you can go to our listed shows on our Entertainment Pass and get one free. Glad you enjoyed staying in Whisperingpines unit 102. We look forward to your return visit. Our staff says, "Thanks".

  •  
  • Luxury condo with minor problems

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buford, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifuully furnished condo and excellent staff. Great vacation spot except leaking water from condo overhead on last day. Would recommend rentals from this group. They deliver what they promise.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2015

      Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! We will definitely pass along the information about the water. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Guests from Huntington, WV

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honeyington, WV recommends this vacation rental

    The experience was very good, except the TV was most unreasonable to use. Too many remotes!

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2014

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that you had an issue with the tv/remotes. Please don't hesitate to let the Front Desk know if you have a problem during your stay. We will be happy to send our Maintenance Department to help you. We hope to see you again in the future.

  •  
  • 4-night stay at Whispering Punes

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna H from Penfield, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Very happy with the experience. Having a "home away from home" made our stay in PF even better. So much better than a one room motel! Will definitely consider other properties on future vacations.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2014

      Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your "home away from home". We cant wait to see you again.

  •  
  • Very sattisfied customer.

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jimmy M from Culleoka, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable stay. Enjoyed the quiet and peaceful atmosphere.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2014

      We appreciate your business Jimmy! Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

  •  
  • Recent Whispering Pines Stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony M from Myrtle Beach, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Our recent stay at Whispering Pines Condominiums was nothing short of "Perfect"! We loved the place, it was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The staff and grounds were amazing. Great Place with great management. I would highly recommend it to anyone....

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2014

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Whispering Pines Resort. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you found the condos clean and comfortable for your stay. Thank you very much for your comments regarding the staff and management, this really means a lot to us. We really appreciate that you recommend us to others. We hope you can come back and visit us again soon.

  •  
  • Always an A+ experience!

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennie S from Greeneville , Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Whispering Pines never disappoints. Staff is first class, units are amazing. Will continue to be a repeat guest. Unit 102 also has a handicapped bathroom, perfect for guests that need a little help.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      We love having you stay with us Jennie! See you soon!

  •  
  • Feels like my home very clean.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy C from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I would recommend this condo to my family and friends very clean and well-maintained and very friendly staff and good customer service. We will be staying there again we love where it is at close to everything that you would want to do. Very clean pools and hot tubs and my grandkids loves the lazy river. Thanks

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2014

      We appreciate you staying with us Judy! Glad the kids got to enjoy the lazy river! Please come see us again.

  •  
  • Fantastic Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen S from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time! Loved the condo! It was like being home. Everything so beautiful and comfortable. A very relaxing time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      The condo owners will be glad to hear you enjoyed their rental so much! Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you in the future!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.55574

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon