Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Private Balcony

WP114 - 3BR / 2 Bath

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

You want a Smoky Mountain get-away vacation and need a place to stay. Whispering Pines Condo WP114 is just waiting for you! Our three spacious king bedrooms, with a Jacuzzi tub in the master, and the two full baths will suit your family to a “T”! Our fresh, contemporary living room is furnished with a couch and loveseat and includes a flat screen TV and seasonal gas fireplace! Just a step away is the fully furnished kitchen and dining area with space for all! Or perhaps you would like to eat outside on your very own large, private balcony amidst a wonderful view of Pigeon Forge, and you can even see the Great Smoky Mountains in the distance! And at night, you are treated to the beautiful lights as well as all the action of the city! Rounding out the amenities in our condo is free Wi-Fi service and a washer and dryer! What else could you possibly want in your vacation condo?

Our Pigeon Forge resort vacation rental also provides full access to all of the Whispering Pines Condominium amenities: outdoor heated pool, a lazy river, indoor heated pool, hot tub, sauna, work out facility, and a game room! CLICK HERE to see how each reservation receives FREE attraction tickets. Convenient to Dollywood, The Great Smoky Mountain National Park, hiking and shopping getaways at The Tanger Outlets! Book your Pigeon Forge Condo today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 2000
Unit Code WP114
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1550 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4724 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 31 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plain City, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time we have stayed at this location and we love it. We have stayed at several different locations in the area and this is by far our favorite.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2017

      Great! Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! We hope you will spend time with us again next time you are in town!

  •  
  • Enjoyable

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda J from Westmoreland, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay but the back bedroom did not have any heat. It was very cold. The TV remotes were hard to operate. Very confusing.

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Thank you for your recent stay with us at Whispering Pines. Please always let the front desk know of any issues that you may encounter. We are always here to ensure you have a great getaway experience. We will have our maintenance department check the heat issue immediately as well as the remotes. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Christmas in Gatlinburg

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela J from Madison, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great condo. Always enjoy staying here.

    • Manager Responded on 11/8/2016

      Thank you! Come back again anytime!

  •  
  • I have no title.

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mildred B from carthage, tn recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful I have stayed several times and continue to go back. It is convenient to everything that I like to do or just relax.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

      Thank you so much for being a loyal guest! Come back anytime!

  •  
  • weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John D from Daniels, WV recommends this vacation rental

    quiet, clean, and centrally located. Definitely stay agasin

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2016

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are happy that you enjoyed a quiet stay and our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jackson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Good

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Shades of the Past visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Borden, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. Had no problem whatsoever with the condo. Had a little problem when checking in. We had 3 autos for parking. Two in the regular parking lot and 1 in the overflow. When we checked in and got into our room, we discovered we only had one regular parking permit and one overflow. I went back to the desk and told her the problem and she insisted she had given it to us. We had no reason to lie about not receiving the permit as we only had 3 cars total. We are elderly and not used to being called liars. She did issue another one and I told her if I happen to find the one she "issued", I would bring it back. Needless to say, we never did find the "other" permit. Other than that, everything was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad everything was great! Sorry for the parking pass issue, we love our guests and some times we make mistakes, this will be addressed with staff.

  •  
  • Whispering Pines 114

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan H from Dickson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying in your condos for many years and have always been pleased with our stay. This year I was last minute making the reservations because of family issues so I had limited choices. Because the condo we chose was older it was not as well maintained as others we have used

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us! We always strive to make sure everyone enjoys there stay! Please let us know any time you have any issues during your stay and we will do our best to make sure you enjoy it! Thank you for being a loyal guest we appreciate you!

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda A from Holland, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, Great Location!

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2016

      Great! Glad you enjoyed it! Looking forward to seeing you back with us soon!

  •  
  • Vacation 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen L from Hyden, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This condo really felt like home away from home. The accommodations were spacious, very clean, and in a prime location next to town. When not out enjoying the Pigeon Firge and Gatlinburg area, we loved just lounging by the pool and lazy river. Overall, I highly recommend this condo to anybody wanting to visit the Great Smokey Mountains!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time in Pigeon Forge and at Whispering Pines. Thank you so much for your kind comments and for staying with us! See you again soon, hopefully.

  •  
  • Love this place!!!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherri P from South Bend, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed here before and will continue to do so in any future travels to Pigeon Forge!!! Love the condo!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you for always coming back and staying with us! We truly appreciate you.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael F from Rutherford, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2016

      We are glad that you had a nice stay with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN, and will make plans to return.

  •  
  • Great destination

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Winchester, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean, very caring staff.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2016

      Front Desk personnel and our excellent Housekeeping Staff appreciates your comments and your visit. We hope that you will make plans to come visit us, again.

  •  
  • Early Summer trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pioneer, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our reservation was handled excellently. We were checked in quickly. Our condo was really nice. We had a small problem with the refrigerator but it was handled within minutes. Everything was clean and well maintained. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back any time.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2016

      Thank you so much for telling us about your stay with us! We appreciate your business and kind words. Happy to hear the issue with the refrigerator was handled promptly and that the check-in process was quick and painless. We are always looking for ways to make check-in as easy as possible! Again, thanks for staying with us and we hope to have you back on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.

  •  
  • perfect stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie M from Cedar Bluff, VA recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I really loved this condo. Everything we needed was there. Big spacious rooms. Very comfortable beds. I slept better than I had in a long time. Clean and tidy. We come to PF once or twice a year, this will definitely be our go to place. Thank you for allowing us to use your condo. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Wow, perfect stay, that is music to our ears. We are so pleased that you had a great experience while staying with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • our stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Codi W from Greeneville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed there during rod run weekend

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2016

      Thank you for staying with us, come back again soon!

  •  
  • Spring break with 3 kids 6 and under and 3 adults

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa H from Patterson, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Went with this condo group because the free tickets seened like a great perk. Don't be mislead. You get ONE ticket per attraction per day. To get all 3 aquarium tickets promised us we would have to visit aquarium 3 days!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2016

      Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for any confusion on the "free" attraction tickets we offer. We do wish we could purchase tickets for every person that stays with us, but that is just not something that can be done. We pay for these complimentary tickets that we offer our guests. We know how expensive a vacation can become which is why we know that every little bit of savings is helpful. We feel like all of our verbage on the free tickets is very clear, but if you have any suggestions please let us know. The last thing we want is for our guests to be unhappy. You can view all the information pertaining our tickets here. / Again, we are sorry if you felt misled, that is absolutely not our intention. We do hope you enjoyed your vacation to Pigeon Forge and made many memories with your family!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2016

      Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for any confusion on the "free" attraction tickets we offer. We do wish we could purchase tickets for every person that stays with us, but that is just not something that can be done. We pay for these complimentary tickets that we offer our guests. We know how expensive a vacation can become which is why we know that every little bit of savings is helpful. We feel like all of our verbage on the free tickets is very clear, but if you have any suggestions please let us know. The last thing we want is for our guests to be unhappy. You can view all the information pertaining our tickets on our website. Again, we are sorry if you felt misled, that is absolutely not our intention. We do hope you enjoyed your vacation to Pigeon Forge and made many memories with your family!

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Norma R from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome! Had a great time with the family!

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2016

      We are super excited to hear that you had an awesome stay with us. We hope that you made many life time memories with your family while visiting. Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra P from Banner, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Location is excellent. Pool was well maintained. Treadmill was broke the entire week so I had to use elliptical machine. Wifi would not stream videos. Talked to management and they said the couldn't provide everyone that much internet.

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2015

      Thank you for your review and your vacationing with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy S from Pounding Mill, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The unit was clean and nice.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2015

      Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great time.

  •  
  • Spring Break Week 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice experience while staying at Whispering Pines. The description given was accurate, the location and layout were nice as well. The entire property and specifically our condo was clean and properly maintained. We received good customer service before, during and after our stay. We would definitely recommend Whispering Pines to others.

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2015

      Thank you, thank you, thank you for your fantastic comments regarding Whispering Pines unit 114, the property and our staff. We look forward to your return.

  •  
  • fun in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Decherd, TN recommends this vacation rental

    There were four of us. We stayed for three nights.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2015

      We hope you enjoyed your stay and will plan to visit us again.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Loretta R from Jasper, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay, one issue with hot water, however it was resolved very quickly.

    • Manager Responded on 3/18/2015

      Thank you for you feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines condo 114. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next stay with us!

  •  
  • Feels Like Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marshall, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd stay at Whispering Pines and both were equally enjoyable. It's such a clean, quiet place to stay. Located on a hilltop above Pigeon Forge, it seems hidden and isolated from the ruckus of the commercial streets down below. Yet, you are literally walking distance from restaurants and stores. I stayed here with my wife, teenage daughter and teenage son. We rent the 3 bedroom condo. It's very comfortable and roomy. We vacation every year and have stayed in many different condos throughout the states and I can honestly say that Whispering Pines condos has a nice "home" feel to it. I feel the same way about Gatlinburg and the Smokey Mountains National Park. We love coming to this area and we love staying at Whispering Pines Condos.

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2015

      Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! We strive to make sure every guest is comfortable during their stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

  •  
  • getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna J from Hamilton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    really great condo with a good view.very clean and well maintained.Everything I expected and more.have stayed here multiple times,and never been disappointed.thanks to all at Resort Properties..

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2014

      We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to be satisfactory. We appreciate your business so much and hope you return soon!

  •  
  • Family Time

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gate City, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family was able to get away for a couple of nights for a little family time. Accommodations were extremely nice and the grandkids really enjoyed the indoor pool. Will definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2014

      Those little family trips are the best! Glad you and the grandchildren were able to enjoy the indoor pool facility! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you visit in the future!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beaver Dam, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines. The rooms were great. They were really large & they had everything you could possibly need! We will definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      The owners of our condos take such great care of their condos and keep them well stocked! We are thrilled to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate you so much. Please come visit again!

  •  
  • Awesome Condo!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsey A from Bedord, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This was a weekend getaway before my kids started back to school. It was relaxing, clean, and the staff was wonderful!!! We will be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2014

      Glad you were able to get in a last minute trip before the children headed back to school. We appreciate your business so much and are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and property! We will be looking for you in the future!

  •  
  • Great August Stay at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashvlle, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at the WP was in a good location, all areas of the property were well maintained and very clean. The check-in process was easy and good customer service in booking the reservation. It is a good place for children that love to swim. There are three swimming areas to choose from.We look forward to staying at WP in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2014

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay in condo 114. We are happy to hear that you found your condo to be clean, well maintained and that our check in process was easy. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia W from Cleveland, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Called the resort several times before we arrived with different questions, they were always very pleasant and helpful. Loved the pool and lazy river, helped keep the pre-teens occupied in between activities. We also enjoyed the fireworks at Dollywood from our balconies. We would definiatly stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      Thanks for staying with us Patricia! We certainly hope you and your family choose to stay with us again!

  •  
  • great place to stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Comilla A from Cornettsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great stay as always at Whispering Pines. Rita at check in was great. Will be back soon.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      Terrific! Glad you enjoyed your stay Comilla!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.555745

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon