Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Spacious King Bedroom

Whispering Pines 224

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Located right off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, this 3 Bedroom Luxury Condo offers upscale furnishings and comfort. You will find everything you need while on a vacation including a Full Kitchen and Washer/Dryer. All the bedrooms are King Size Beds and Full Bathrooms. The Bedrooms are carpeted and the Living Room has wood flooring. Recently updated with new decor, we are sure you will fall in love with this rental. Enjoy watching the Parkway from your private balcony and cozy up by the gas fireplace on those cool fall and winter nights.

•Wood Flooring in Living Room and Kitchen
•Tile in Bathrooms
•Carpet in Bedrooms
•Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliances
•Flat Screen TV's
•4 DVD Players
•Suede Arm Chair
•Loveseat
•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
•Bench in each Bedroom
•Chair in each Bedroom
•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms
•Table with 4 Chairs on City View Balcony
•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 2001
Unit Code WP224
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1550 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5358 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fall Rod Run Stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed here for the Rod Run for several years

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2017

      Thank you for continuing to vacation with us here during the Rod Runs in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next year, if not sooner!

  •  
  • Excellent property!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bristol, VA recommends this vacation rental

    always a good stay at Whispering Pines!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2017

      Thank you for being a long time guest with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your loyalty and wonderful review and look forward to seeing you next time.

  •  
  • A wonderful weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our family visited for the first time (I had visited several times in Dec.) and we all had a wonderful time. We loved the lazy river and the beautiful view from the balcony looking over Pigeon Forge! So many things to do here. We are planning on returning next year for Labor Day weekend, Thanks again!!!!! Jerrie Patton

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      We are happy that you had a wonderful time with your family at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge. Remember to make your reservations as quickly as possible because Labor Day weekend is a very busy time. Thank you for your perfect review and wonderful comments. We look forward to your return. Stay safe.

  •  
  • Vaction 2017

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Royston, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. The only bad thing was the beds were as hard as the concrete floor

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are glad that you had a great experience staying with us. We are sorry that the beds/mattresses were not to your specific needs. All of condos have different beds/mattress due to them being individually owned. We would be happy to help you find the perfect condo for your next stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.

  •  
  • Great stay!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricky D from Lexington, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very good place to enjoy a relaxing vacation, great staff an accomadations.

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your recent getaway to Pigeon Forge. We are happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy our accommodations. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry & Jeffery H from Dalton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was absolutely lovely, our family of five was very comfortable. We had spacious, extremely comfortable bedrooms. The living area was big enough for all of us with some visitors dropping by as well. The staff was helpful and informative, they actually went above and beyond for us. We have stayed at Whispering Pines many times and every visit has been an enjoyable get away, but this time was a notch above the rest. I would highly recommend Whispering Pines!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We love hearing that you always enjoy staying with us and have plenty of space for you and your entire family. We appreciate your wonderful review and kind comments regarding our staff. Thank you for your high recommendations, we look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Condo 224

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia K from Henagar, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Great! Thank you for staying! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy B from Pensacola, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great stay at the resort. I will recommend Whispering Pines to anyone. The view was absolutely gorgeous and also the city view was pretty at night.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2017

      Thank you for your visit, review, and comments. We appreciate your recommendations to others and look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer T from Pound, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 2nd time I have stayed @ Whispering Pines! I loved it both times! I definitely plan on staying again! The condos were so clean, and beautiful! The office staff is always super friendly and helpful! Making reservations is easy and they also are so friendly! We love the Lazy River and the pools! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND staying here! It is conveniently located near everything! Not a far drive to any place! Thanks for the great experience!

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2017

      Great! And thank you for staying with us and giving us the chance to give you a great stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Very relaxing

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leanne C from Greer, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Always a great place for a family to stay. The staff is so nice and things are so quiet.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2017

      Great! Thank you for spending time with us! We love our little homes away from home and we hope you will spend time with us again next time you are in the Smokies!

  •  
  • Love Whispering Pines

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer T from Summerville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at whispering pines for years and we absolutely love it!!! The staff is always very nice and the condos are always so clean! Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2017

      Thank you for all the kind words! We appreciate you! Thank you for being such a loyal guest and we hope to see you with us for many years to come!

  •  
  • Weekend in February

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ironton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful experience! Would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2017

      Awesome! We look forward to having you!

  •  
  • Loved every minute of it!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin D from ROCKY MOUNT, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first visit to Whispering Pines and it exceeded all our expectations

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Thank you so much for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2017

      Wonderful! We are so thrilled to hear that your first visit to Whispering Pines Resort exceeded your expectations. We couldn't ask for a better compliment than that. Thank you so much for your generous feedback. We cant wait to see you again soon!

  •  
  • family getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly W from Boaz, AL recommends this vacation rental

    home away from home had everything we needed without asking for it was a great place to stay will with out a doubt be back again

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! We are glad to have you with us and look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin B from Bristol, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely condo and excellent location. Plenty of room to cook the traditional Thanksgiving dinner.

    • Manager Responded on 12/13/2016

      Thank you so much for spending Thanksgiving with us and making us party of your tradition! Glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • FAMILY VACATON

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harts, WV recommends this vacation rental

    This place is the absolute best, hands down.. I've been coming to Pigeon Forge TN for many years and I've stayed at many different places. Some good, some bad. But Whispering Pines is the ONLY place I'll stay from now on.

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2016

      Fantastic!!! Glad you have found your home away from home at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your visit, excellent review, and comments. We look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great Family get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Danville, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Quick and easy check in
    Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location.
    Property was very clean and and above my expectations for roominess and met our every need. We loved it. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and I already have.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2016

      Great! So glad you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind words! We work hard to make sure you enjoy your time with us and we appreciate you! Come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Rod run stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Always a pleasure and this year was no exception

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines during the Fall Rod Run. We appreciate you being a loyal guest and look forward to seeing you next year if not sooner.

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Polly W from London, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location. Met Family and my grandson enjoyed the pool very much. Place was clean and easy to cook for your family

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2016

      Great! Come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron B from New Holland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    All good checkin smooth people friendly

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2016

      Happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back the next time you visit Pigeon Forge!

  •  
  • Awesome place for families...

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna S from Alexandria, AL recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you & your family had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie C from Bullock, Nc recommends this vacation rental

    Get place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2016

      Thank you for your excellent review and visit to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We hope that you will visit us again soon. We agree; Whispering Pines Condos is a great place to vacation.

  •  
  • Great vacation home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy H from Pearisburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived on sat. the 9th. around 1 o'clock and our room was already cleaned and ready for us. We found everything in order and clean. Yes we had a great time and plan on staying again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Check in starts at 4pm however we are always happy to give early check ins when we can. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Stay at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hollywood, Al recommends this vacation rental

    My stay at Whispering Pines was a very pleasant stay. No, problems what so ever. The location is great and easy to get to.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thanks for spending your Pigeon Forge vacation with us!

  •  
  • Home away from Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stevenson, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      What a kind thing to say, thank you! We appreciate you.

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki F from Sumter, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The property was great. Would definitely stay again. Totally recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2016

      Thank you! We take great pride in everything we do and love it when our guests enjoy their stay! Come back soon!

  •  
  • A few days in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bristol, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was amazing. It was extremely clean and well furnished. We did have some VERY loud upstairs neighbors, but we still had a great stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2016

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed condo 224. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay, we are happy to help you. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Nice Spring Break Getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Traci T from Church Hill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I absolutely loved our unit. It is always clean and well maintained. It fits my family perfectly. The city view is my favorite! The only negative part is we ran out of toilet paper and was told by the office that we would need to go to Food City at the bottom of the hill across the road to get some. I have stayed in alot of places and toilet paper is usually supplied for you. My family didn't use no more than usual. I guess if we choose to stay there in the future, we will bring an extra roll of toilet paper from home. The young blonde girl with glasses that told me to go to Food City for more toilet paper seemed more than pleased that she couldn't accommodate my needs. Everyone else we dealt with at the office were phenomenal! In customer service there is a way to say things that you're not able to do in a kind way.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2016

      Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed condo 224 and the amazing city view. We are a little different from hotels and other lodging companies. We only supply starter supplies for your stay. We certainly agree that things can be said in a kind and respectful manner when speaking of our policies. We are very sorry that you were treated this way. This matter will be addressed promptly with our front desk staff. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We sincerely hope to see you in the future .

  •  
  • Wonderful get away weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carry J from War, WV recommends this vacation rental

    My co-worker told me how nice her stay was at the Whispering Pines, so I decided to book a condo for a couple of nights. I was very impressed by this place. Employees are friendly and everything is so nice.

    • Manager Responded on 12/16/2015

      Thank you so much! We aim to please. Our staff works very hard to ensure everyone has an enjoyable time here. They are always happy to hear our guests enjoyed themselves!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane H from Huntington, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with our condo. Warm, cozy, comfortable. We would love to stay there again. We liked being close to restaurants and not far to the Great Smokey Mountain National Park. We were there in October so loved the indoor pool and hot tub.

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2015

      Sounds as if you have found a home away from home-warm, cozy, and comfortable. Thanks for staying at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy B from Central City, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at Whispering Pines since they opened in the late 90's. The condo is very clean with up to date furnishings. All the bedrooms have king beds, big living room and enough essentials in the kitchen. It has a good city view with comfortable table and chairs in the balcony. The entire area is very clean, including all the pools. Security was tgere every night to keep noise down and illegal parking. It's in a great location for food and restaurants. You won't be dissatisfied with this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2015

      Thank you for continuing to vacation with us, we appreciate you! Glad to hear you are still enjoying your trips with us and find everything to be clean and in order upon arrival. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • PJ

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn&Vickie P from Elberton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    VERY GOOD

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2015

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • At peace

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anndora P from Moravian Falls, NC recommends this vacation rental

    we always feel at peace as soon as we enter our room, because we always know its gonna be nice,clean and just what we ask for.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2015

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Fun Time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricky D from Lexington, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Really a great place to stay, very convenient, lots of things for small and large kids alike. Will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Families do love to stay at Whispering Pines because it keeps the kids occupied, hope you were able to find some relaxation too! Thank you for staying, happy to hear the family enjoyed their trip! We sure do hope you and the family return again soon.

  •  
  • family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Royston, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great view very nice room

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2015

      Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Would recommend. Very satisfied with my stay here.

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy B from Pensacola, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent accommodations. I would recommend Whispering Pines. Especially loved the non-smoking facility. Very clean and love the little extra perks they provide.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2015

      Thank you for your great review of Whispering Pines Condos unit 224. We are glad that you enjoyed our perks, also.

  •  
  • Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allen K from Chickasaw, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2015

      Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle J from Tryon, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the place.We will be back again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/20/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased your enjoyed your stay in 224 at Whispering Pines! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • good time

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie E from Middlesboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    this is a place that is good for a week or a weekend thnaks

    • Manager Responded on 3/9/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in condo 224 at Whispering Pines! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
  • Excellent rental for family reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest, VA recommends this vacation rental

    I found unit very nice with nice furnishings. The only problem we had was that the bedrooms were cold. Also wished that indoor pool had a dressing room as the temperature outside was extremely cold to be wearing wet clothing to get back to the rental unit. Did find out at checkout that they did have portable heaters that we could have used in the bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2015

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are sorry to hear that the bedrooms were cooler than you desire. We are always happy to provide more blankets for your stay. The front desk is always here to help you with anything you need during your stay. Our indoor pool facility does have restrooms/changing areas for your convenience when using the indoor pool, fitness area, sauna etc. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Family Friendly Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Valerie M from Dyer, IN recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful experience! Condo was extremely clean & layout made it spacious and comfortable for our family. We love the location and you can't beat the price to stay so close to everything. Everything on the property was maintained and we really enjoyed the pool. We had to wait awhile upon check in, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. Will be staying here again and recommending to friends & family.

    • Manager Responded on 1/21/2015

      We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! We strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time!

  •  
  • Great Stay in the Smokies

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy M from Liberty, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent stay. Room was like being at home.Kids loved the indoor pool, game room, jacuzzi, sauna. We stayed in the winter so we are excited to stay in the summer to try out the outdoor pool and lazy river. Very close to Dollywood & shops.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2015

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your recent Smoky Mountain getaway. We are so pleased that the condo felt at home to you and your family. We really cant ask for a better comment. We are glad you were able to enjoy the indoor pool facility. We cant wait to see you in the summer of 2015.

  •  
  • WONDERFUL!!!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricky David B from Blacksburg, Va recommends this vacation rental

    It was Very Very Nice.....we always stay at whispering pines and are Always PLEASED.....THANK YOU:)

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate your business! Please come see us again!

  •  
  • whispering pines weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna & Kevin S from Elkton, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great, the room had issues with the cable tv in each room and we had light bulbs out, but the maintenace dept. was on top of everything pretty fast.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2014

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are thankful our maintenance department was able to fix these issues promptly. We hope to see you again in the future when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Smoeky Mountain High

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful!
    There are a few minor things that need attention. The blinds to the patio don't work and the blinds in the two back bedrooms work but not well. The base boards in the bathrooms need repainting. These are just minor fixes needed that may not have been brought to your attention. They did not distract from our stay in any way.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2014

      Happy to hear you had a wonderful stay at Whispering Pines! Thank you for bringing those issues to our attention. We will certainly pass that information to the unit owner and I know they will get those issues taken care of promptly. We certainly hope you come back and stay and thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay!

  •  
  • We will stay here again.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo with view of the strip. It was very clean and we had a more than enough room to spread out. It was so much better than being squished into hotel rooms! The office was available by phone pre-stay to answer any questions. Didn't get to try to pools or movie rentals, so we'll have to come back to rate those the next time!

    Only suggestion is they need a stairway to the overflow parking lot, which is hard to find / difficult to access from main parking.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2014

      Thanks for reviewing your stay Rae! Great to hear that you all enjoyed your trip! The overflow parking lot is actually not finished, we are hoping to have it finished sometime in September. We will be paving it, adding some lighting and making a walkway to make it as easy as possible for our guests. Thanks for understanding the continued work on it and we can't wait until it is finished either! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • wonderful trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Franklin R from Church Hill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in pigeon forge. Unit 224 was great. Needs a recliner in master bedroom and living room

    Everything else was super.. We will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      Thanks for reviewing the condo-we will be sure to pass the recliner info along to the condo owner. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.555745

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon