Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Living Room Seating

Whispering Pines 422

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

We vacation in our Whispering Pines Condo #WP422, in Pigeon Forge, too; so we feel like we know what you are looking for in a vacation rental! We have done our best to create a great atmosphere for you by providing all the features and comforts of home. We chose a warm and cozy mountain theme to go with the idea of vacationing in the Smoky Mountains! The bright and airy living room/dining room/kitchen area will lift your spirits and help you get into the vacation mood as the warm sunshine streams in! When we go on a vacation we want free Internet service, a fireplace, plenty of comfortable seating, a washer/dryer, and a complete kitchen that has no missing pots, plates or glasses, too! We think king beds are a requirement for comfort and we enjoy having TV's in the bedrooms, as well as our Whirlpool tub in the master; we hope you will, too!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms
•Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms
•Flat Screen TV's
•3 DVD Players
•Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
•2 Recliners
•Wicker Chair in 2nd Bedroom
•Ceiling Fans in Bedrooms
•Table with 4 Chairs on Private Balcony
•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story, Built in 1999
Unit Code WP422
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1195 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, DVD Player, Game Room, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Mountain View, Resort, Balcony, Lanai / Gazebo, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, ice skating, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5630 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 29 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A smokey Thanksgiving!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nelsonville, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    My husband, my parents and my 2 kids stayed here over the holiday. Check in was very easy and they were super friendly. They even called me before we arrived to make sure we would make it by closing time. The property itself is beautiful. You are right in the action without feeling like you are. From the balcony on the backside of the building you wouldn't have known thousands of people were lining the main drag. The condo was super clean, which is always my main concern. I normally won't let my kids take a bath in hotels but here I let them. My only complaints about the condo was the bed in the master matter which side you sat on you'd hear an awful sound. I felt like I couldn't move all night because I'd wake someone else up. I also felt like the walls were a little beat up, but that's no big deal. Overall it was a great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      Awesome! So glad to hear you all had a great Thanksgiving and the Smokeys are the best place to give thanks! We love our homes away from home and always strive to make sure everyone enjoys there time with us! We will have a look at that bed and make sure the owner is aware of the issues! Please let us know anytime during your stay if you encounter problems and we will do our very best to make it right for you! Come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyable

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul P from Middletown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful relaxing time. Had trouble with loose toilet in master bathroom was repaired with no more problems. Couch and both recliner chairs were a bit low hard to get back to your feet. Sofa bed couch was not comfortable to sit in. Back to low and not comfortable for resting against soft pllow like cushions gave no support. Rooms were very clean and well kept.

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2017

      Great! So glad you all enjoyed your time with us in our homes away from home! We are glad you all had a chance to come to the beautiful Smokey Mountains and relax! Come back and see us again next time you are in town!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shaconna W from Murfreesboro, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    My stay at Whispering pine was amazing

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2017

      Awesome and amazing review; we ABSOLUTELY hope that you will visit us again. We appreciate your visit, perfect review and comments. See you next trip.

  •  
  • Good stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Briana C from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great the only thing was we was relying on the sleeper sofa as a bed. But when we pulled it out the first night and laid on it felt like you was lying on springs. The mattress was so thin. So the person had to fit in the other bed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are glad that you enjoyed condo 422. We are sorry that the sleeper sofa was not comfortable for your party. We normally suggest the sleeper sofa for small children only. We apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • summer vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lester, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    Overall very pleasant

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are happy that you had a pleasant summer getaway with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Rod Run Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith H from Vinemont, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience!! Love staying at Whispering Pines!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      Awesome sauce! Thank you for being with us and come back soon!

  •  
  • April 1, 2017

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gainesville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • Fall family trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beverly F from McCalla, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed our stay here. Convenient, clean, comfortable. Son enjoyed the indoor pool. The staff was very nice and informative.

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Good place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morrisville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Property was clean and well maintained, I was told that there is 2 king beds and 1 queen when I was booking this condo but there was no queen bed in 2 bed room condo. over all it's good place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2016

      Thank you for staying with us! Everything here is king size beds with many of the units having queen sized sleeper sofas. Sorry for the confusion! Hope you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • XX

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Millers Creek, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    XX

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2016

      XX

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clinchco, VA recommends this vacation rental

    First time staying in a condo, really enjoyed it. The condo was nice, carpet had a few stains, & furniture had some scratches but overall was an enjoyable stay, loved that it was close to the Parkway.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2016

      Awesome! Thank you for your review and we hope you will come see us again soon!

  •  
  • Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donetta E from Salem, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was very clean with all the comforts of home. I always stay at Whispering Pines because they are always clean and the staff is very nice and I like the pools and it's very nice to have a washer and dryer in the unit. Very close to everything. Will always be a return customer!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2016

      We appreciate your excellent review and patronage to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. The comforts of home and being on vacation is a great combination. We look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • Loved Whispering Pines Condos

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven and Jamie B from Fredericktown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the room and the location. Everyone in the office was very nice and very professional. We come to Pigeon Forge once a year and we will definitely be staying again!! We found our home away from home. Absolutely loved Whispering Pines.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2016

      Thank you for your feedback regarding condo 422. We are very appreciative of your kind comments regarding our staff and our resort. We would love to have you as part of our extended family. We love having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you next visit.

  •  
  • New kind of relax.

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John W from Peebles, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Love this place. Very clean and nice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2016

      We love having you as our guest. Thank you for your review and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Pigeon Forge.

  •  
  • Home Away From Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Princeton, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had to travel to the Pigeon Forge area to participate in baseball. The property description was very accurate. We were very pleased with our stay. When we checked in the desk clerks were very friendly and we were given free tickets to some local shows. I would definitely use this condo again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2016

      Thank you for your kind comments about our Whispering Pines property. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time here, the free tickets and found the staff to be friendly. We hope you are able to return the next time you are in the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Mini-vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sidney, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We always love our stays at Whispering Pines and this time was no different. The rental was well equipped and furnished nicely. I would definitely recommend this unit to other guests.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2016

      We are so happy to hear that you love staying with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Best stay ever

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curtis S from Pembroke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The best time we ever spent in PF Tn.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2015

      This is wonderful news! Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines in condo 422. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Family Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tiffany B from Stockbridge, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the condo, everything was very clean and the staff was great upon arrival. Had a problem with the hair dryer going out and it was replaced the same day. The only negative is the TVs were too small, the one in the living room was small and in a cabinet and could not be seen very well from the side. Football started and wished had a bigger TV to enjoy w/family. The one in the master was older and very small. But overall everything was great and would rent again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Whispering Pines in condo 422. We will be sure to pass a long the TV suggestions to the homeowner. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great location....would stay here again

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan C from Newport, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet setting, staff was courteous. Felt safe!

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2015

      Thank you for visiting Whispering Pines while in the Pigeon Forge area. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found it to be a quiet and a safe place to stay. Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our staff. We hope that you can stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincolnton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Both condos were very nice. The grounds were very attractive. Spacious living ares. The sofa beds were poor and uncomfortable.Ladies at service desk sent air mattresses which were great. Pools were good except Lazy River; not enough current to keep you moving.Would recommend WOULD to everyone.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      Thank you for staying with us! Happy to hear you all enjoyed your condos. Again, we apologize about the sleeper sofas. We will pass the review on to that condo owner so they can look into replacing/repairing the beds. They are really just meant for children here at our complex, but I am so glad we were able to get some air mattresses up to you though. You deserve a good nights rest and we will always do all we can to ensure that you get one! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next trip with us!

  •  
  • Carter 6

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aubrey C from Newnan, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    It's was very nice and pleasant. Like home away from home.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2015

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • awesome rooms and friendlt staff

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April D from Powder Springs, GA recommends this vacation rental

    awesome

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2015

      What more can be said for a wonderful unit 422 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge Mini Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sidney, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. It was clean, well decorated, and spacious. It was perfect for our three night stay. We stay at Whispering Pines approximately once a year and we are always very satisfied. This year did not disappoint....another wonderful experience. We will definitely stay in this condo again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2015

      Keep making wonderful memories at Whisperingpines Condos in unit 422. Thank you for your positive comments and come to see us soon.

  •  
  • winter break

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eunice B from Franklin, NC recommends this vacation rental

    enjoyed our stay very much, very comfortable and relaxing visit, always quiet and peaceful

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2015

      Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in condo 422 at Whispering Pines! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your future visit.

  •  
  • Wonderful time

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kurt R from Whitwell, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We always stay at whispering pines wouldn't stay anywhere else. We love the staff who are like family to us now. Condo is always very clean and comfortable and well stocked. Already have a big family trip planed for December and we can't wait to come back. Thanks again for a wonderful time. See y'all soon.

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2014

      We always look forward to seeing you and your family Billie! We appreciate your business and we will see you in December. Heather :)

  •  
  • Fall break in Pigeon Forge

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, the condo was perfect for us and we enjoyed the indoor pool, workout room, sauna, and free movies!

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2014

      We are so happy to hear that you had a great time while staying with us. Thank you for your your wonderful comments regarding the your stay. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer at Whispering Pines. We hope that you can visit us again soon.

  •  
  • Stay was very nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We were in town for the NQC convention and enjoyed our stay there. It was very comfortable accommodations. Had a little problem with the Wifi but was able to get it worked out.

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      Thank you for staying with us for the National Quartet Convention! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! I'm sorry about the WiFi glitch, but I'm glad we got it up and working for you. We certainly hope you will return soon!

  •  
  • Pleasant Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Florence, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Although our check in was after the promised 4pm check in time, we had a great overall stay, the property was clean and free of debris, the room was also very clean. I do however recommend that flat screen televisions be placed in all bedrooms, rather than the box TV's.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2014

      Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We will forward your request/suggestion regarding the tvs to the condo owner. We do sincerely apologize for your delay in checking in, July has been exceptionally busy at Whispering Pines. We do try very hard to get everyone checked in within a reasonable time & close to 4 pm when check-in begins. We do hope to see you again in the future.

  •  
  • Chris J

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris J from Church Hill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay. Family friendly. Overall very satisfied with the property

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2014

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.555745

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon