Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Living room with gas fireplace

Whispering Pines 451

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Cozy is the word to describe this vacation home away from home! This darling one king bedroom Pigeon Forge condo is full of warm and charming features: leather sofa and recliner, 30 inch flat screen TV/DVD player, and a wonderful seasonal gas fireplace. The open floor plan allows for great meals to come from the fully equipped kitchen while never missing a beat of the action or conversation in the living room. To complete this delightful unit is a Whirlpool tub, a washer and dryer, and complimentary Wi-Fi. The spacious private balcony offers outdoor dining, additional seating and a fabulous Smoky Mountain view. What are you waiting for – Come see for yourself!

•Tile in Kitchen and Bathroom
•Carpet in Living Room and Bedroom
•Flat Screen TV's
•2 DVD Players
•Leather Sofa
•Leather Recliner
•Table with 4 Chairs + 2 Extra Chairs
•1 Parking Pass

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story, Built in 1999
Unit Code WP451
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 682 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5358 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 43 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacatopm

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Upper Marlboro, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2017

      Great! Thank you for staying with us! Come back and see us again anytime!

  •  
  • Summer 2017

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Celina, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was great! The washer & dryer in the unit could use an update. It doesn't dry well at all.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We will contact the condo owner in regards to your update suggestions. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allison H from Harrison, tn recommends this vacation rental

    Obvious it is a little old but seems well maintained. A half bath would be nice but otherwise had all we needed. Really enjoyed the lazy river.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      Great! Glad you all enjoyed your time with us! Hope to see you all again soon!

  •  
  • Spur of the moment trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bessie W from Cedartown, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    As always a beautiful, clean, and comfortable place to stay. The staff is always nice and they are always there to help with anything we need.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Thank you for taking a spur of the moment vacation with us. We appreciate your perfect review and comments and look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • Very nice overall

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle H from Ball Ground, GA - Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    The room was very clean and the views were amazing. We loved the pools and lazy river. The staff was great at check in and the free tickets were actually free. We didn't have to sit through any sort of sales pitch. The dryer in our unit did not dry, even after cleaning the lint trap, the sofa bed mattress was VERY thin, and the dishwasher was extremely loud. Even with those few things, the room was a good stay overall.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate you and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We will bring your concerns to the attention of the owner. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Great weekend stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tullahoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great say at this property. The only thing that could have been better, would be the Bed. The mattress was slightly worn, My wife and I found yourself rolling to the center of the bed. Other then that it was a very clean living space, strong Wi-Fi.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us and for the feedback! We will make sure the owner is made aware of the bed. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to see you again!

  •  
  • January 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff F from Elkins, West Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Always a great place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2017

      Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • RESTFULL BREAK WITH A VIEW

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Danville, VA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I were looking for some rest with a view. We got it. Very quiet and cozy spot. Clean and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are glad that you were able to rest and relax while enjoying a great view . We appreciate you and your wonderful review. We welcome you to stay with us again when visiting our beautiful area.

  •  
  • Dec 2016

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beech Bluff, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was fine. 1st condo for us. We enjoyed being able to cook and relax without having to fight the traffic. It was clean everything worked. Needed more hot water available for that size jacuzzi tub.

    • Manager Responded on 12/21/2016

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your first condo experience. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenience and had a relaxing time without the fuss of the holiday traffic. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from South Carthage, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, room was nice and clean!

    • Manager Responded on 12/6/2016

      Thank you so much! We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Smoky Mountain Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Franklin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    One of the most relaxing and enjoyable visits ever. We have stayed at Whispering Pines Condos several times before & always look forward to the next visit. Peaceful, quiet, and refreshing!!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2016

      Awesome sauce! Glad you had a great time and thank you for all the kind words! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Good rental for the price

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John & Cheryl M from Cincinatti, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the convenient location and free DVD rentals. We weren't in town long enough to take advantage of the free show tickets or pools but, plan to return and use those amenities/benefits. Our unit was comfortable and had a good view. The carpet had several noticeable stains that need to be addressed and the entertainment stand had a door that when open is in the direct pathway of the living room entrance. Hanging the TV on the wall would correct this issue and dramatically increase the living room space.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2016

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We are sorry that you were not able to use all the FREE amenities that we offered during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet issue, we have it scheduled to be cleaned right away.We will contact the condo owner in regards to your suggestion about hanging the television on the wall. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • room 451

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve C from Wingo, KY recommends this vacation rental

    very good

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Come back and see us again!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane R from beaumont, tx recommends this vacation rental

    we really enjoyed the property that we stayed in. waking up and getting to go outside and see that view was wonderful. the condo was very clean. needed a little update. needed new mattress and couch. the workers around the property was very polite and so was the desk.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      Glad you were able to enjoy that mountain view each day! I will pass along your comments about the couch and mattress to that owner so they can look into a replacement. Thank you for staying! Hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Good place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim D from Livingston, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed both the outside and indoor pool. Good location close to everything in Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you so much and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! WP 451 has a gorgeous view of the mountains! We are glad too see you enjoyed all of our pools and Lazy River as well! We hope to see you agin on your next Pigeon Forge Vacation!

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Norman, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    No complaints. Close to everything, but with a mountain view felt like being away from it all. Would return on another visit.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you had a great experience while staying with. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Amazing Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cyrstal B from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    It was absolutely amazing. There was not anything we needed that wasn't already there. It was a beautiful condo with gas fireplace with a beautiful view of The mountains and this particular weekend was a awesome view of the snow cap mountains (; Staying again in February and bringing the family

    • Manager Responded on 1/29/2016

      We appreciate your wonderful review of unit 451 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are looking forward to your return as you are. See you soon.

  •  
  • BEST PLACE TO STAY IN PIGEON FORGE

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula P from Harrodsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    everything it said it was, clean, convienent to everything, staff were very friendly and helpful. Whispering Pines is always our first choice. great ammedities. Love Love Love this place. Its a 5 star for this family!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2016

      We are appreciative of your excellent review which describes Whispering Pines Condos very well! We enjoy our work and look forward to your return visits to Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Dec 2015 trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy D from Swords Creek, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Always enjoy our visits. One of our favorite "perks"are the free movie rentals. We were disappointed with that this time, not as much different to choose from, and what was was rated R, and we don't normally enjoy movies with lots of language. Getting more "clean"family type not animated- would be a good addition. However, all in all our stay was great, always clean, & that makes me feel comfortable. Its almost always quiet, & we feel safe. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2016

      We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us at Whispering Pines. We will make a recommendation to our movie supplier to put in more family friendly movies for guests to pick from. Thank you for your business and we hope you have a wonderful 2016.

  •  
  • Top floor--Great view

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie L from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our 2nd visit to Whispering Pines and once again very enjoyable. Everything was clean, but the carpet needed a good stain removal & the blinds would not open on the sliding door. as shown in picture.

    • Manager Responded on 12/11/2015

      Yes, unit 451 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN, does provide a great view of the mountains. We are glad that your return visit was enjoyable, also. We will schedule a cleaning for the carpet. When trying to open the blinds, make sure to twist the wand and turn the blades perpendicular to the glass door before sliding the blinds to open position. Come again.

  •  
  • Very clean and Comfortable. Was very nice.

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve M from Bradenton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We were worried that when we booked our vacation that we would not get the room that was in the picture. We have booked online before and got the shock of life!!!! It was great that when we got to our room that it was what was in the pictures. the whole resort was very nice. The staff was very nice and pleasant. We will stay again in the future and would recommend it to everyone.

    • Manager Responded on 12/17/2015

      Thank you so much! Glad to enjoyed your stay and everything was as you had hoped. We always appreciate our guests!

  •  
  • Aniversary trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry S from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    very relazing although I was sick the whole time but got rest in anyway This was wife Jean that was sick

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2015

      Hope you are well now and you can start making plans to return to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation and our condo did not disappoint.

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2015

      Thank you for your review and for staying with us in unit 451 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are very glad that you were not disappointed. Come again.

  •  
  • My Relaxing Heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanne L from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It was our first stay with Resort Properties. We loved the idea of having the extra space and like "home" living. The view from the balcony was breath taking. We had everything we needed and then more. I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I will be staying here again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2015

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your recent stay in the Pigeon Forge/Great Smoky Mountain area. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay , the views that we have to offer and that the condo had all that you needed. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our staff as well. We look forward to seeing your during your next visit with us.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redlands, California recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful property that was just the way it was described. It was properly cleaned and very well maintained. The front dest was awesome. I will stay again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are so pleased that you found the resort to clean and well maintained. Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding the front desk staff. We look forward to your next visit with us.

  •  
  • Meeting family

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Simpsonville, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and great for children

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2015

      Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you soon!

  •  
  • Happy Days

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James D from Bloomington, i\Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    G-pa and G-ma stayed in room 454,with daughter and her two kids. Son and his wife stayed in 451. We all had a great time. Grandson 9 years old at the time said grandpa greatest place ever.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2015

      We love to hear that you brought your family to stay with us. We hope that you made many wonderful family memories during your stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kendra S from Athens, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice . I just wish they would give 2 attraction tickets instead of one!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2015

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! When staying with us we do give you 4 daily free attraction tickets to Country Tonite, Ripley's Aquarium, The Wheel at The Island and the Lumberjack Feud Dinner Show. We also offer unlimited DVD Rentals. This is given to you as a thank you for choosing to stay with us in Pigeon Forge. We also sell discounted tickets here at the front office. We try to help as much as we can. We hope you enjoyed the attractions in Pigeon Forge and made some wonderful memories! We hope to see you again soon!

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We are happy to provide FREE amenities to our guests however we cannot provide a Free ticket for each person in the party. We hope you can visit with us again soon.

  •  
  • It was fine

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas G from Franklin, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was fine. Nice room, quiet area, close to the things that we wanted to do.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2015

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your patronage and hope that you can visit us again soon.

  •  
  • Home

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martha H from Woodville, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful as all previous times here. Very nice amenities and the staff is so nice.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2015

      Thanks for continuing to stay with us! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • very nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorothy T from Midlothian, VA recommends this vacation rental

    it was very pleasant would stay again

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2015

      Thank you for your recent visit to Whispering Pines . We are glad to hear you had a very pleasent stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • 451

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas W from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2015

      Thank you for your recent visit to Whispering Pines . We are glad to hear you had a very nice stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara S from Rossville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very satisfied with my stay at Whispering Pines, Condo 451, and will stay again. Condo 451 has a great view of the mountains and the reason I chose 451.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Whispering Pines condo 451! We appreciate any recommendations and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Great Birthday Celebration

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kerry P from Cookeville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Whispering Pines several times over the last several years. We have stayed other places, but we keep coming back to Whispering Pines. This rental was nice and clean, but not as updated as some of the others we've stayed in. The mattress wasn't the best, but overall, it was a great room and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2014

      Thank you for being a loyal guest at Whispering Pines. We really appreciate you and your kind comments regarding your stay. We will pass along to the condo owner your information regarding the mattress. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Condo 451 Whispering Pines

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda D from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I have been staying at Whispering Pines for at least the last 4 years twice a year. We really like the location and amenities. The only complaint I have is for the recent visit. he king size bed slept OK but every move made had a terrible creak. Other than that everything was good.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2014

      Thank you so much for being a loyal guest at Whispering Pines Resort. We really appreciate you. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with the bed during your recent visit. Please always let the front desk know when an issue arises so we can resolve it promptly. We will forward this review to the condo owner and also have the bed checked by our maintenance department. Our condos are individually owner and the furniture/decor will be different in each condo. Please let us assist you during your next reservation to find a condo that best fits your particular needs. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay with us.

  •  
  • Nqc fall visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Baxter, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The shuttle bus was great going back and forth I was disappointed the fire place was not on ( 40's during the night) and we did have several ants in the bathroom, other than that the stay was great as usual !!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      We were so happy we were able to get the shuttle set up for our guests-props to Rocky Top Tours for helping us out! We do have set times of the year we turn the fireplaces on, for multiple reasons, but please do always ask us because if it is close to that time sometimes we can go ahead and get them turned on for you. We certainly want you to be able to enjoy as much as possible during your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you return soon!

  •  
  • Excellent Place to spend your vacation!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane U from Lewisburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We love staying at Whispering Pines, it is the best of both worlds. We can sit on our balcony and enjoy the mountains and still be only a block from the parkway.
    You cannot see the parkway from our condo. It is like being out in the mountains yet you are close to all the entertainment and shopping.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2014

      We appreciate you so much Diane! Love hearing you had a great stay-we agree that condo 451 has an excellent view! Please come see us again in the future!

  •  
  • Good Times!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Casnovia, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was the second time I have stayed at Whispering Pines and both times were great. Convenient location, quiet, and property was wonderful. I would stay again if I were in the area and definitely would recommend it to family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2014

      Thank you for visiting with us and for the kind words. We certainly look forward to seeing you and your family/friends in the future.

  •  
  • Refreshing

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Christainsburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Very professional staff. Great location to restaurants and shopping. Nice amenities. Stayed in a one bedroom, nice but not very spacious in bedroom. Needed more room to place things. Wish bathroom vanity was larger. Overall Whispering Pines was a very nice place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Please try one of our two bedroom condos during your next stay to see if it would be more suitable for your needs. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Whispering Pines is an awesome place to stay in Pigeon Forge!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna C from Farrmont, WV recommends this vacation rental

    When I booked our condo online and saw the pictures I hoped that it would look like that when we got there. It absolutely did!! Exactly as the picture online showed. The condo was spotless and the place was very quiet. We had an end condo which had a very nice view from the deck. Also being stocked with everything was so great - only bringing personal items(and food if you want it)is great! There is so much to do and see but one of my most favorite shows was the Dixie Stampede. Bought tickets at a reduced price from Whispering Pines office and the show was well worth this and more. Also if you want to go to Gatlinburg it is only about 10-15 minutes away from Whispering Pines.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2014

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found your condo to be exactly what you saw online. We also wanted to thank you so much for your comment regarding the cleanliness of your condo; this is one of our highest priorities at Whispering Pines. We hope to see you again soon when your back in the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Wonderful place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our condo. Would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2014

      Thanks for vacationing with us, come see us again!

  •  
  • A little bit of Heaven

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick H from Coleman, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We stay at Whispering Pines every time we are in Pigeon Forge which is at least once or twice a year. We will continue to stay here as long as they don't change. Thanks for helping make our vacation special every time we stay with y'all. May God bless y'all.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      Thank you for staying with us and God Bless you too!

  •  
  • Great place and location

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony A from Villa Rica, GA recommends this vacation rental

    HAD A GOOD TIME--- THE UNIT I STAYED IN WAS CLEAN BUT, THE BED WAS A UNCOMFORTABLE.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2014

      Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review as it really helps us and the owner of the condo ensure we do everything we can to guarantee our guests have an enjoyable stay. I have passed the bed information on to the owner of that condo and they will be looking into the issue. We hope you and your family will stay with us again in the future!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.555745

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon