Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
King Bedroom

WP554 - 4BR / 3 Bath

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

WP554 is a luxurious and elegant 4 bedroom, 3 bath vacation rental that accommodates up to 10 people. The living room becomes a focal point for relaxation with its leather couch, love seat and over-sized chair in front of the gas fireplace and big flat screen TV/DVD and complimentary Wi-Fi. Each of the 4 bedrooms have king sized beds, TV and side chair, and the master has a Whirlpool tub. Enjoy cooking in a full kitchen and having a meal at the dining room table, or step out to the balcony with outdoor dining and rocking chairs. You’ll love the Smoky Mountain views and evening sunsets.

Your Whispering Pines Pigeon Forge Resort vacation offers all-access to these property amenities: seasonal heated outdoor swimming pool, hot tub, and lazy river; indoor heated swimming pool and sauna; fitness room; picnic area with BBQ grills; and a video game arcade. Visit “Get Free Tickets” to see a selection of free passes offered with EVERY reservation! Convenient to Dollywood, The Great Smoky Mountain National Park, hiking and shopping getaways at The Tanger Outlets! Book your Pigeon Forge Condo today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story, Built in 2003
Unit Code WP554
Beds 4 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1840 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4911 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • SUPER FAMILY GETAWAY

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert S from Gallatin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have chosen Whipering Pines for many stays- usually choosing 1 of many 2 BR units. This time, we decided to branch out and have everybody stay in 1 unit. We chose Unit 554, a 4 BR 3 Bath unit. It was superb in every way. The layout was good. It had 1 Br up front, and 3 in the back. While sharing a bath took a little coordination, that's just a small adjustment. The deck was oversized and had an amazing view of the mountains. It was
    so peaceful to have coffee and just take in the
    view.Water pressure was great, and the kitchen had everything we needed (full disclosure: we ate out every meal except breakfast).Outdoors, the grills worked perfectly, were clean, and the eating area was large. We used the lazy river , pool, and whirlpool. The pool area was clean and so was the water. One of the older guests really appreciated the whirlpool to ease the aches and pains. Check in and check out was effortless. For proximity to Dollywood, Gatlinburg, and easy access to shopping, this is the place. I hesitate to write such a good review and give away our "family secret", but this place really deserves the positive reviews. We have stayed here at least 6 times, and will be coming back.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      Your secret wonderful place to vacation is no longer a secret so you should book early in order to get your dates. Your comments are wonderful and we appreciate them and your perfect review. Thanks for your patronage. We look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya W from Crab Orchard, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2017

      Wonderful! Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We could not be happier to hear that you had a great experience while visiting with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • nice rooms love it

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry H from Milton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    very quiet in the middle of every thing

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Spring break

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas B from Friendship, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Made us feel like we were home. Condo was in perfect location for access to all the fun places.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are so happy to hear that you felt right at home during your recent stay with us. Thank you for your wonderful review and we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • WP554

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna L from Powell, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Love this place. Stayed there last year. Only problem was we ran out of hot water frequently this year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2017

      Thank you for being a loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We love that you love staying here! Please always let the front desk staff know of any issues you encounter during your stay. Our maintenance department would have been happy to check the hot water issue. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wyndle B from Alexander City, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this property for the last several years and have always been completely satisfied. We never even consider staying anywhere else. The entire condo and the outside property has always been clean and very well maintained. Great location, restaurants, shows and activities. You will not be disappointed with this choice!

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2016

      We greatly appreciated your patronage, excellent review, and comments! We treasure your "golden nugget comments" like: stayed here for years, completely satisfied, stay no where else, always clean, well maintained, great location, not disappointed. May these wonderful experiences continue for years as you return to visit us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. Thank you.

  •  
  • Nedra Fennell

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nedra F from Ashland, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. Our condo was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      We are so thrilled to hear this! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

  •  
  • Yearly Girls Get-a-way

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emma A from Beattyville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Every year myself and three best friends take a fall trip, just the four of us, with no husbands or children. For the past three years we have gone to the Pigeon Forge area. Sometimes we go to the beach or even maybe a cruise but we all have older parents that we hold responsibility for so as of lately, we don't go too far from home. (Pigeon Forge is a 4 hour drive for us)
    This is the first year we've stayed with this resort and we were very pleased. In the past we have rented houses and that puts us on different floors as well as having to carry our luggage to different floors. The condo, with elevators was very much appreciated.
    The layout/floor plan of our four bedroom condo was wonderful! (Huge and all on the same floor!) The furniture in our unit was nice and comfortable. We very much enjoyed the free DVD's and watched four during our 3 day stay. My only complaint was a few of the area rugs were very soiled and stained. We had an issue with the A/C while there and it was dealt with promptly by a very nice service man.
    We think this agency will be our new found location for our annual trips! Probably even for any other trips we take to the area with our families.

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us and all the kind words! We are thrilled you chose us as your home away from home while in Pigeon Forge, we hope you will come back and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyable and homely

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James L from Pembroke, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and it felt like being at home.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2016

      Great! So glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home with us, come and stay with us again soon. DW

  •  
  • 2016 Family Reunion with accomdations for 35

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great Rooms, Great view, Great customer service!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2016

      Thank you! We were glad to have you!

  •  
  • Outstanding as usual

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our 3rd stay at Whispering Pines and loved every minute of it. Time with family, Courteous staff, great condo. Looking forward to our next visit

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2016

      Thank you for being a loyal repeat guest at Whispering Pines. We really appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We love having you as our guest and can't wait to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda P from Greenwood, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo furniture was great and the recliners in living room my brother-in-law liked. I wished the bathrooms had handicap bars in tub, my parents are in their 90 and needed something to use to pull up by.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      So glad you enjoyed the condo! The owner of that condo will be so happy with your comments regarding the living room furniture. Thank you for vacationing with us and come back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lima, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Enjoyed every moment. Loved the view. Loved the accommodations. Kitchen was well stocked with supplies for cooking. Almost everything was in working order.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2016

      Thank you for your visit and excellent review of unit 554 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are glad that you had a great time and enjoyed every minute. Please let us know if anything in the unit needs our attention/maintenance. Looking forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Exceptional stay at WP 554

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kay H from Gillsville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at WP 554. The condo was very nicely decorated and clean. The condo was spacious and we were very comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2016

      Thank you for your kind comments about the condo! So happy to hear you all enjoyed your trip with us at Whispering Pines. We can't wait to have you stay again!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna L from Powell, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Have always stayed in a cabin but decided to try condo. Great decision. It was so conveniently located, the condo was clean, quiet and roomy. Would stay at Whispering Pines again and again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2016

      We are so glad you decided to give a condo a try! It's great to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We hope you make it back to Pigeon Forge soon and decide to stay with us again here at Whispering Pines.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy F from Stout, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was awesome! It was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had an issue with a bedroom door lock being broken when we arrived and maintenance came up immediately and replaced the lock. We will definitely be staying here again! And the location was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are excited to hear that you had an awesome time staying with us. We are sorry that you had an issue with your door lock, however we are glad that our maintenance department was able to fix it promptly. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Had a great stay!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki D from YORKTOWN, IN. recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived and condo was very clean and roomy and the office was very nice and helpful.I went last year for Spring break and used Aun't Bugscabin's rentals and My grandson got sick in the middle of the night and vomited on covers and they charged my credit card an extra $200 for cleaning without my permission and I called dry cleaners around the area and the cost for cleaning comforts were between $23 - $30 and I was very upset but since that time I have been there twice and they have missed out on around 1500 dollars because that is what has been spent on lodging.I ask how they would have handled that situation and they said that would never happen.I would never ever recommend Aun't Bugs but would recommend this rental property!!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      We are sorry about your unpleasant experiences elsewhere; glad you found us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us in unit 554 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. See you next trip.

  •  
  • FABULOUS

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal M from Gastonia, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Not only was the condo gorgeous, it was in a great location. Every and anything is around this rental. Only thing I didn't like was the indoor pool was in a separate building but other than that it is fabulous. This is where I will be renting from now on....

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2016

      We are glad that you will be returning to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. The indoor pool is a little walk from the unit in which you stayed; hope you discovered the private dressing room in case you want to wait until you get to the pool before changing into your swim suit. Our four bedroom units are located in buildings 5 and 6. If you like, you could drive near the pool building since we do not have assigned parking. Whispering Pines is in a great location; glad you enjoyed your vacation with us. See you next time. Thanks for your excellent review.

  •  
  • Great Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pepper G from Wartrace, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The room itself is wonderful. We only have one complaint - All the beds are really uncomfortable. It's like sleeping on boards. 4 bedrooms and three baths and they added some more living room furniture this year which worked out great for Super Bowl night. Thanks for the great weekend!

    • Manager Responded on 2/10/2016

      Thank you for your visit and review. We will pass the comment about the beds on to the owner; glad you had a good Super Bowl night.

  •  
  • January 22-24, 2016

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy S from Meadowview, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was great, everyone had a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2016

      Thank you for your review and excellent ratings. We are glad that you had a great vacation with us at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We look forward to your return visits.

  •  
  • great relaxing place to stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy W from Wilmington, OH recommends this vacation rental

    the view was great the condo itself was well supplied very clean and great location. only thing knowone in office when we got ready to leave at 7 a.m. So we had to wait.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed the view from the top floor. Our office opens at 8 am however we do have a key drop slot at the front door as well. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • My experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clintwood, VA recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT. WOULD recommend WHISPERING PINES to anyone.We have stayed there 5 or 6 times I think and EVERYONE is so FRIENDLY. Places are always CLEAN

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2015

      Thank you so much for your awesome review of your recent stay at Whispering Pines. We love to hear that you would recommend our resorts to anyone. We appreciate you for being a loyal repeat guest and for your kind comments regarding our our staff members. We look forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
  • Awesome stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie S from Campbellsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was awesome!

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN.

  •  
  • Great experience!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keli T from Eastpoint, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation and the condo we stayed in was great! We had three families staying in the condo which was a total of nine people. Not one time did I feel crowded. The condo was clean and very comfortable feeling. My son, who is four years old, said he wanted the condo to be his home!

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2015

      We are so glad that you enjoyed staying in condo 554. We are happy to hear that you had plenty of space for your family and that it comfortable and clean. We love to hear that your son wanted the condo to his home, kids are just adorable. We hope that you can visit us again in the near future.

  •  
  • fun family gathering

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela D from Radford, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Very satisfied with our stay and with the condos. The property was in good condition; the location was great and the property was very clean. I will recommend Whispering Pines to a friend or coworker.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your kind review and for recommending us to friends and coworkers. We hope that you can visit with us again soon.

  •  
  • Condo 554

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina E from Hanover, MD recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is right in the middle of all the action. We walked from our condo down the river walk to The Island - very nice walk if you like walking. The kids liked it because they could walk to things at night. Very safe.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our resort. We appreciate your review and we hope that you will visit us again.

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fackler, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We had wonderful stay. The condo was great, very clean and the layout was perfect for us. The only suggestions I have is that the kitchen was poorly equipped. Due to medical concerns, we cook in a lot. Very limited kitchen On a return trip, I would take my own pots and pans etc. For ex, the spatula was so flimsy, I could not turn an egg with it! Otherwise, GREAT. Would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while staying in condo 554 at Whispering Pines. We will be sure to pass along the information about the kitchen spatula. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Family Playtime at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oviedo, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Recently my wife and I, along with our son and daughter and their families, spent 7 wonderful days at Whispering Pines. We stayed in condo #554, and the pictures on your website were an accurate depiction of the condo. There was a total of nine of us and the condo provided a perfect place for us with plenty of room to spread out and either spend time together or some alone time if we wished. The kids spent a lot of time in the pool and the adults made good use of the gym on the property.

    Whispering pines provides a great location for us - close to everything in town yet secluded from the noise. We have been staying with you each year for more than ten years now and wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. We always look forward to our time with you.

    Thank you for being there for us.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2015

      Thank you for your wonderful review! We so are pleased to hear you continue to enjoy all that Whispering Pines has to offer. We appreciate your loyalty to us and look forward to seeing you next time!

  •  
  • Great condo, great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim P from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines. The condo was better than expected and the facilities were very nice. The staff was great. Only negative was a 3:00am fire alarm which caused elevator problems on the morning we were leaving.

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2015

      Thank you for your review; glad you had a great stay other than the untimely fire alarm. Of course, there is never a good time for those.

  •  
  • beautiful

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M recommends this vacation rental

    It was the best. The condo was very clean. Front desk was very courteous. Very knowledgeable. We will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2015

      Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful comments regarding the condo and also our front desk staff. We would love to have you back as our guest.

  •  
  • Home away from Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carole L from Buchanan, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    More than I expected. Compared to other places we have rented for short vacations, this was by far one of the best. Clean, quite and very roomy. There was seven of us that stayed here and we all had plenty of room, never felt crowded. Very convenient to shoppinig, eating and things to do for family and kids. From outside the condo grounds to inside of the condo, no complaints. Wished we could have stayed longer. Planning for another visit soon and hope we are able to rent our stay from here. Totally awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! So happy you found us and enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • excellent

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra S from Alexandria, KY recommends this vacation rental

    great place will rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2015

      Thank you for your comment and plans to visit us again. Glad you enjoyed your stay in unit 554.

  •  
  • Very spacious retreat!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin M from Louisville, KY - Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay in mid-January in WP554 was "interesting". The condo itself is fantastic ... very spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed. Unfortunately, we spent way too much time in the condo, as 4 out of 6 in our party had a 24-36 hour bug, where someone was down virtually the whole 3-day weekend. Thankfully we brought games and a jigsaw puzzle to keep us occupied. We commented several times, "I don't think I've ever actually stayed inside a condo more than this trip!"

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2015

      We are so glad to hear you enjoyed condo WP554! We are sorry to hear you were not feeling well during your stay and hope your next stay with us will be a healthier one! We look forward to seeing you next time.

  •  
  • Christmas

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I was very happy with our rental. It was clean and the staff was wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2015

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are so happy to know that you were very happy with your stay, the cleanliness of the condo and our staff. We hope to see you in 2015.

  •  
  • Unit 554

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lebanon, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Love staying at Whispering Pines.

    • Manager Responded on 12/27/2014

      Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate you so much and will look for you in the future!

  •  
  • Old Friends in a perfect setting

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ellenboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    There were three couples,friends since high school,all married in the same year,1963. I had made reservations last October,2013. I made reservations for a 3 bedroom, 3 private baths. The unit I had was sold and you let us have a 4 bedroom, 3 bath unit for the same price. The condo was perfect for us. We spent
    many hours just sitting on the deck, or in the spacious living room, just talking. One of the things I liked so much about this unit was
    the deck and the living room had plenty of room for all six of us to be very comfortable. It was one of the best trips we have ever taken together, and there have been quite a few in the past 51 years! There was nothing we would have changed about it. All the furniture and the beds were very comfortable. This is a great unit. We have stayed with you many times over the years and
    plan to many more. None of us had any complaints at all. Thank you for providing such good accommodations and excellent customer service. Yes, we would and do recommend you to friends and relatives. We visited again Country Tonite Show which in all
    our opinions is the best show in Pigeon Forge.
    We also went to the Smoky Mtn Opry. Good show, but much too loud. Great restaurants in PF. We
    went for the first time to Timber Woods. It was the best ribs several of us had ever had.
    Chedders, which is pretty new, we also enjoyed.
    The prices there are very reasonable. I would
    recommend to anyone going to Pigeon Forge to give Whispering Pines a try. You will be addicted to it! Thank you!!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of your recent Whispering Pines stay. We loved that you shared your amazing love and friendship story with us. We are so pleased that the four bedroom condo worked out so well for you, we were happy to upgrade you. Your kind comments mean so much to us. We are thrilled to know you all had such an amazing time. We hope you can visit with us again to make more lasting memories.

  •  
  • rod run vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danny W from Morganton, NC recommends this vacation rental

    have stayed at same location for last 4 to 5 years don't even think about another location

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2014

      Thank you so much for being a loyal repeat guest at Whispering Pines. We really do appreciate you, most of our guests feel more like family than visitors. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Best Stay Ever at Condo 554

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela P from ST Stephen, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at Whispering Pines & I'm proud to say it won't be our last! We have stayed in cabins, hotels & other condos before however none of them come close to Whispering Pines! Our condo was very clean. Everyone was extremely nice & helpful! Check in was a breeze & you can't beat their discount ticket offers! Absolutely loved our 4 night stay!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2014

      Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your 1st stay at Whispering Pines so much. We want to express how much we appreciate you as our guest and your comments mean so much. We can't wait to see you again.

  •  
  • Home Away From Home!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie R from Mineral Bluff, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Whispering Pines since the late 90's, We love it here!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      Thank you Vickie for being a loyal guest at Whispering Pines. We appreciate you and cant wait to see you again!

  •  
  • Great Resort

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Sterling, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Whispering Pines is a very nice resort with a great location in Pigeon Forge. The condo, #554, was very clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The pool area was well maintained, though very loud at times. Parking spaces were plentiful, but very narrow and tight. The only negative was that dumpsters were NOT where the information sheets reported them to be and resulted in time wasted searching for a place to dispose of trash bags. Please update your info sheets!

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2014

      Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in condo 554. We sincerely apologize that you received the incorrect information regarding the dumpster location. We were in the process of changing all of our literature about the removal of the dumpster which was requested by the city of Pigeon Forge. We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Whispering Pines

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Condo very spacious! Everything we needed was there. Great family weekend!

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2014

      Glad you were able to make some family memories while staying with us! Please come back and visit us again!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dix, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our room was clean and ready for us upon check-in. We were given all the information we needed along with some added perks we did not know about. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Our stay was great, we enjoyed being close to the activities. Loved the pools and lazy river.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2014

      We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us at Whispering Pines. We are extremely pleased that you found the the staff friendly & helpful at check-in. We love our guests & are happy to offer perks during your stay. Please come back & stay with us again soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.555745

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon