Book by phone: +1 (865) 429-4361
Leather Sofa and 2 Recliners in Living Room

Whispering Pines 652

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

205 Ogle Dr. -Whispering Pines Complex- Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 United States

Enjoy condo 652 for your Pigeon Forge stay in this comfy 5th floor condo with an amazing Mountain Views and sunsets are absolutely gorgeous from your private balcony with table, chairs & a swing perfect for 2!

Relax in the living room with 3 rocker recliners, large sofa, 50 inch flat screen TV/DVD player,gas fireplace and tray ceilings with fans to keep you comfortable. Flat screen TV's with DVD players and ceiling fans are located in each king bedroom for all the comforts of home. A large whirlpool jacuzzi in the master bedroom and bathrooms have hair dryers for your convenience. Welcome to Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains!

•Wood Flooring in Living Room
•Carpet in Bedrooms
•Flat Screen TV's
•3 DVD Players
•3 Rocker/Recliners
•Leather Sofa
•Ceiling Fan in Living Room and Bedrooms
•Table with 4 Chairs and Swing for 2 on Mountain View Balcony
•2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story, Built in 2003
Unit Code WP652
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1195 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Downtown, Mountain View, Resort, Balcony, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Cookware
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6792 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 54 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • whispering pines

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara M from Elkton, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great unit very clean, great staff, I had left my ring in the room when we checked out, went back and they already had it for me. I have stayed here before love the tickets, and the lazy river

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2018

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We really appreciate your kind comments regarding condo 652 and our staff. We are so happy that we found your ring. Our FREE tickets are definitely a bonus when staying with us, we are glad that you enjoy using them. We appreciate you being a returning guest and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent condo for two couples!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles/Linda S from Gainesville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was just as nice as she pictures of it on the website. The furniture in the living room was very nice and comfortable. It was very nice to have 3 recliner rockers. The two king bedrooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable.. The kitchen had almost anything you would need. The condo was very clean throughout and would definitely stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2018

      Thank you so much for your great review of 652 at Whispering Pines! We are so pleased to hear you all enjoyed your time with us and hope you made many memories while in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to having you all vacation with us again!

  •  
  • A very nice place to stay.

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chesterton, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. It is very close to the strip and yet, very quiet. It was clean and was the perfect place for a relaxing vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2018

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay, the location, and that you were able to have the relaxing vacation that you all deserved. Thank you for joining our family, we hope that you'll come and see us again soon!

  •  
  • Always a winner

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher P from south salem, oh recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 3d time staying at whispering pines.love the rooms, location, price, and the indoor pool. The only thing that is somewhat bothersome is the distance to the dumpster.

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2018

      We like to be winners! We appreciate your patronage, review and comments. We would like to have a different dumpster arrangement, but that is not possible at this time; our apologies. We look forward to your visits.

  •  
  • Perfect shopping trip!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah D from Smyrna, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The condo was very comfortable, tastefully decorated and quiet! We love Whispering Pines!!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      We love Whispering Pines too! What a coincidence! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope we can see you all again soon!

  •  
  • weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William D & Nancy E. H from Williamston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    condo was perfect. Well needed rest and the view amazing as always.

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2017

      Thank you for your patronage. We are glad that you got your needed rest with an amazing view of the beautiful mountains. We appreciate your great review and comments. See you next trip.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Laurel, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This is our third time to stay at Whispering Pines and each time has been wonderful! The location is great and the condos are clean and well kept. We stayed in condo 652 and were very pleased with ample seating and décor. However, the mattresses (in both rooms) are very uncomfortable and squeaky! We will definitely stay at Whispering Pines again but will not stay in this particular condo because of mattresses.

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2017

      So happy you all enjoyed your time with us! Sorry about the issues you had with the beds, we will make the owner aware of them! We are proud of our homes away from home and we hope you all can come back and see us soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation in the smokies

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda O from Richton, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Was a very good experience had a great 9day stay if you’re never stsyed at

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2017

      Vacationing in the Great Smoky Mountains is an awesome experience! We are glad that you had a great time and will return in the near future. We appreciate your perfect review and comments.

  •  
  • A great vacation in Pigeon Forg

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dewrell T from Pocahontas, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd time to stay at the Whispering Pines Resort in unit 652. We love this condo unit and especially the swing glider on the deck.
    We loved to sit on the deck and enjoy our morning coffee and enjoy the great mountain view.
    The only downside to the unit is that the mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. We are already planning a trip next year to Pigeon Forge and we will definitely choose the same condo unit.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2017

      Thank you for being a repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. The owner of 652 will be so excited to know that you enjoy staying in their condo. We are so glad that you enjoy sitting on the glider swing and taking in the amazing mountain view the condo offers. We will contact the condo owner in regards to your suggestions for upgrading the master bedroom mattress. Thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next year.

  •  
  • great place

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy W from Wilmington, OH recommends this vacation rental

    relaxing great condo wonderfull view.close to town an attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2017

      Thank you so much! We are happy you all had a great time staying with us and we hope we can take care of you all next time you are in town!

  •  
  • Great Choice !

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James G from Frankenmuth, mi recommends this vacation rental

    The condo at Whispering Pines was exactly as pictured and described. Great stay, the office staff were wonderful!

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2017

      We are so pleased that you had a great experience with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We appreciate your wonderful feedback and your kind comments regarding our staff. We hope to see you again soon when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Vacation 2017

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy C from Towncreek, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Always a great stay at whispering pines.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Great! We appreciate you staying with us and we hope you can come back and stay again soon!

  •  
  • GREAT VACATION

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aleigha H from Scottsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Great! Come back and see us!

  •  
  • Tastefully decorated condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken C from Celina, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We chose this rental #652 because from the picture I saw online, there were 3 recliners. The décor was top rate to us because of the quality of everything from wall hangings to curtains and carpet. DVD's are in each bedroom plus in the living room. The mattresses were comfortable. The kitchen was well supplied with items needed to make a meal. This rental is on the 5th floor which is the top floor.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2017

      Thank you so much! It's a great unit and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Come back again soon!

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff P from Signal Mountain, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay in this spacious, spotless unit. Great view and great location at a very reasonable price. We will return.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2017

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We appreciate your amazing review and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Meeks Family Spring Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonny M from Ripley, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Had a very good time in the Great Smokey Mountains and our stay at Whispering Pines was great. This was our second time to stay there and we will stay there again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2017

      Thank you for spending your spring break getaway with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you and look forward to your future visits.

  •  
  • Outstanding!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonfield, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in WP652 from Feb.24 to March 2 of 2017. We have been staying at Whispering Pines for several years now when coming to the Pigeon Forge area. There is no other place like it and we just love it. We try different units from time to time and 652 could possibly be our new favorite. It was very clean as usual, amply stocked with linens, and the views of the mountains were great to wake up to every morning. The employees in the office are always very pleasant and helpful. Another A+ rating from us!

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2017

      Thank you so much for all the kind words, we try hard to make sure every guest enjoys there time with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas W from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. Second time staying in same unit.

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2017

      Thank you for being a repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. We hope that you have found your home away from home in condo 652. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon B from South Pittsburg, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I have been staying at Whispering Pines for many years. Every unit I have stayed in has been great. I definitely recommend staying here.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2017

      Thank you so much for being a loyal repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  •  
  • Loved this condo!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie P from Harrodsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this resort several times and I think we liked this condo the best. It was very clean, nicely furnished and pretty well stocked....didn't have any laundry detergent. Would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/13/2016

      We are glad that you loved the condo and that you plan to return. We appreciate your excellent review and great comments. One of the main reasons that we do not furnish laundry detergents is allergies. Sorry for that inconvenience; most of the time there are small packets of Tide in our vending machine located at the back of our office at Whispering Pines Condos. Thanks for your visit.

  •  
  • Whispering Pines Condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trudy R from Deltona, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This two bedroom condo was very nice with a great view of the mountains. The furniture was very comfortable and all the televisions were flat screens. The heated and enclosed pool and hot tub were a hit with the whole family. We had an issue with ants in the master bath but the situation was fixed 15 minutes after we called the front desk. The condo's location is very convenient to Dollywood and many activities like the Island.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2016

      Thank you for staying with us and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime!

  •  
  • Room 652

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lovella A from Iva, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Whispering Pines for many years now and our stays are always wonderful. Whether we are looking over the city or the beautiful mountains on the back which is what 652 overlooks, our stays are always enjoyable!! The mountains were just beautiful still having fall colors. My children always enjoy the amenities, of course the outdoor pools were covered but the indoor pool and hot tub were thoroughly enjoyed. Our room was extremely comfortable and clean. The balcony very spacious. I have no doubt if you stay at Whispering Pines you will have a wonderful vacation!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2016

      Wow! Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest and for your amazing review. We are glad to know that you have always had wonderful experience when staying with us. Thank you for your recommendation for others to stay with us. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent Resort

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis W from Findlay, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and well decorated. very quiet and nice view.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us and for kind review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Third Saturday N October 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Will S from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this vacation rental

    My wife & I came to Pigeon Forge for a little R/R . We really enjoyed our stay @WP652. We would recommend this unit. Well "Pleased". "Roll Tide Roll".

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines for your getaway. We are pleased that you enjoyed condo 652. Yes, we saw your "Roll Tide" comment. We will still allow you to stay with us ! ;) We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • whispering pines condos

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sylvia C from Buckatunna, Mississippi recommends this vacation rental

    We recently stayed in unit 652. This is a beautifully decorated, very comfortable (beds, chairs and other) condo. Two recommendations I would make is to have a better grade of garbage bags and toilet paper. I would have washed towels if any laundry detergent were available. With all said, I would definitely stay again. It is quiet, well kept and close to the strip.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2016

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed condo 652 and our convenient location. We do appreciate your recommendations and they will be considered. We do supply starter items for your stay and then we ask that you provide the remainder. The washer and dryer is a plus for your stay however laundry detergent is not one of the items we provide. We are glad to know that you would stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom W from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Very great place to stay. Incredible view of mountains and great location for downtown activities and restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2016

      We love our little homes away from home and Pigeon Forge is a great place to enjoy all sorts of activities! Hope to see you soon!

  •  
  • Great as always!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven M from Georgetown, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Whispering Pines has become our Pigeon Forge home. Upgraded to a 2 BRB and we'll worth it for extra room and nice quiet view.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2016

      Thank you for the kind words! We love that you call us home, come back anytime!

  •  
  • Johnson/Jackson family vacation 2016

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa J from Athens, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying at this resort and in this condo. Everything was clean and spacious. We loved the pools and the free tickets to different attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2016

      Great! So glad you could enjoy family time with us! Making memories is what it is all about, come back and see us again!

  •  
  • Easter Weekend Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristin B from Lenoir, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Holiday Family Fun!

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2016

      Yay for fun! Hope you had a great time staying with us and come on back anytime!

  •  
  • Family Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy W from Alexandria, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! Loved the condo! Very convenient to everything!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2016

      We are glad that you had a great time at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your excellent review and hope you will make plans to visit us again.

  •  
  • Very nice!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lilburn, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Took friends up who had never visited the area, and we all had a blast. Our accomodations were excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2016

      WOW! We hope you and your friends will return to Whispering Pines Condos for another BLAST. We appreciated your patronage and your excellent review. See you next visit.

  •  
  • Great Stay!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacy P from Killen, Al recommends this vacation rental

    We have a several condos at the beach so I'm pretty particular about the places we stayed. I was very pleased with every aspect of our stay at Whispering Pines. We will definitely book here again when we come to the Smokey Mountains!

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2016

      We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in 2016!

  •  
  • Smokey Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charla T from Smyrna, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Nice clean ad quiet. Just what we needed

    • Manager Responded on 12/6/2015

      Thank you for staying with Whispering Pines. We are glad to hear your experience was good and that you got the quiet that you needed. We hope that you will visit again.

  •  
  • Whispering pines stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan H from Dade City, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Other than horrible traffic the stay was great

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2015

      Thank you for your excellent ratings for unit 652 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We agree. The traffic can certainly be challenging at times. We are glad that you had a great stay. See you next time.

  •  
  • satisfied customer

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina M from Bowling green, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it and will be back

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2015

      We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. Thank you for your review and look forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
  • Sunset

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice V from Milan, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything we expected plus great sunset view. Very few people there the week of August 22 so visit was very quiet and easy to get around. We cooked most of our meals in but had to run dishwasher twice a day due to not enough dishes. Felt this was a waist of energy. Otherwise great stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2015

      Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us in condo 652 at Whispering Pines! Watching the sunset in the mountains is truly beautiful! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arthur K from Seymour, WI recommends this vacation rental

    our overall stay was very well the condo we stayed in was very nice

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2015

      Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort for your recent stay in the Pigeon Forge area. We hope you can visit us again.

  •  
  • 2015 BAT PF vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Very spacious rooms. Everything was new and clean. The ladies that checked us in and out were very nice and helpful. We were close to the strip, but not right on it. I would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2015

      Thank you for your kind review and for being OUR guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your condo. We hope that you can visit again soon.

  •  
  • GREAT 4TH VACATION

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brandy C from Benton, TN recommends this vacation rental

    HAD A GREAT TIME ON A QUICK FAMILY VACATION FOR THE 4TH

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2015

      Thank you for staying with us!

  •  
  • Pigeon Forge Stay at Whispering Pines

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosalyn L from Pass Christian, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The stay at Whispering Pines was wonderful! We loved the condo and the everything about the property. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2015

      Thank you so much! We appreciate your review! We hope you have a wonderful summer and hope to see you next time!

  •  
  • Good vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy C from Towncreek, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed everything at Whispering Pines. No problems at all.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, glad to hear you enjoyed it and had no issues. We appreciate you and look forward to having you visit again!

  •  
  • Whispering pines condos

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Comstock Park, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great stay at Whispering Pines! The condo and facilities were very clean and in great condition. The staff was very friendly and helpful! And the location was great as well. The only 2 negatives was the cable connection to the tv was not always working, but we didn't watch it very much and didn't tell staff( I'm sure it would've been fixed) And I didn't realize the indoor pool was in a separate building. Overall, it was a terrific stay! I recommend it and will be back again!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2015

      We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • King size

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda T from Winston Salem, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    We totally enjoy our stay!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • brenda clay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda C from Richmond, KY recommends this vacation rental

    very satisfying

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2015

      Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Whispering Pines unit 652. We are very pleased to hear that you had a very satisfying stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your in the Pigeon Forge area.

  •  
  • Best stay ever.

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary B from Lynnville, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This was our family's first stay at these condos. It was way beyond our expectations. Check in was fast and efficient. The condo was superb - nicely decorated and quiet. It was affordable, and we were given a free entry into Ripley's Aquarium which saved us over $30. We will definitely be staying there every time we visit Pigeon Forge.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2015

      Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Whispering Pines . We are so happy to have you as a new guest with us. We hope that this will be the beginning of many more stays with us in the future. Your comments regarding the resort & condo 652 are so kind. We look forward to you next stay with us. Welcome to the RPM family!

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time and nice place to stay in the middle of the action.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2015

      Our condos are very convenient to all that Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, and Gatlinburg have to offer; no long drives to get to the action. Glad you enjoyed your stay in unit 652 at Whisperingpines Condos. Come back and stay with us soon.

  •  
  • unit 652

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairview, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Movie rental perk is awesome. Our remote for the dvd player did not work and the drawers of the chest in the 2nd bedroom fall out easily. Those are the only complaints. Location is great. Unit was clean and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 1/21/2015

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! Thank you for bringing those things to our attention and we will be sure to have our maintenance department take a look at them. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • December Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry & Diane H from Heidleburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at Whispering Pines as we always do. We have been staying at Whispering Pines since it opened. We stay once or twice a year. This year we did have some trouble we the heat in both bedrooms not working. That is the only problem we had. I suggest you checking on this problem so other guests will not experience it also.Also there were only 4 bathclothes in our condo and we had 4 people staying there. When I went to the office to ask for more I was informed that's why there was a washer and dryer in the condo but we did give me 2 more (she was not very nice about it). This is the only time we have ever stayed when there was this small amount of towels and bath clothes. Also, the management has always been so very nice but this lady was not nice at all. All in all I loved this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2014

      First, thank you so much for being repeat guests of ours. We appreciate you all. I will inform maintenance of the heating issue so they can look into that. Please tell us next time and we will have someone come up to take a look at it. It was cold last week and we want ya'll to stay warm. We don't do daily housekeeping service and there is a washer/dryer in the unit for our guests to refresh their towels as needed. I apologize if someone perhaps didn't explain it well when you came to the office to ask for a few more. We do have footage of all activity in the office so I will look into the mention of someone being overly rude to you. Unit 652 is a lovely condo and we hope you were able to enjoy the mountain view while staying! Again, thanks for staying with us and Happy New Year!

  •  
  • home away from home

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly W from Quincy, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2014

      Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rustburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2014

      We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Whispering Pines! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and we look forward to another visit from you.

  •  
  • awesome weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pikeville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2014

      We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please come visit with us again.

  •  
  • Great Stay!WP652

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren H from Newland, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very nice! Loved the decor and it was very clean. Resort amenities were very nice as well.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2014

      We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the amenities on property! Thank you for vacationing with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • Review of Vacaton Rental in Pidgeon Forge

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan R from Orland Park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean, updated and very well maintained. It had everything we needed to experience a pleasant stay.
    The view was beautiful and saw the sunset most nights from the balcony.
    The rental office was very nice and helpful with our stay and purchasing tickets to Dollywood.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2014

      Thank you for taking the time to post a review for your stay in WP652. We are pleased to know you had a great experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future.

  •  
  • mountan vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis and Judy C from Roanoke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    this condo was very nice and had every thing u would need;would have loved to have rocking chairs instead of swing. swing didn't work that well because of bar in back.Does need some new slip free rugs in foyer and master bath.lazy river water hot and needs to b cleaned on side walls.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2014

      Glad you enjoyed Condo 652-it is a beautiful condo! All of the condos offer different patio furniture so we would be happy try and help you find a different condo in the future so you can enjoy some rocking chairs. I will forward the suggestions of the slip free rugs on to that condo owner so they can look into that and will also ask maintenance to check the lazy river. Anytime you are staying with us, please let us know if you ever have an issue so we can get it addressed right away. We want your stay to be perfect! Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review! We hope to see you again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.78529,-83.555745

Resort Properties Management 205 Ogle Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 +1 (865) 429-4361 info@whisperingpinescondos.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon